ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Sigue Sigue Sputnik Electronic - Flaunt It
Sigue Sigue Sputnik Electronic - Flaunt It album download


Sigue Sigue Sputnik Electronic


Flaunt It



MP3 album size:

1659 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱





Date of release:


Sigue Sigue Sputnik Electronic - Flaunt It album download


1 Intro
2 Rockit Miss USA
3 Sex Bomb Boogie (Da Bomb Bomb Sugar Free Luxury Allsorts Mix)
4 Massive Retaliation
5 21st Century Boy (Nuclear Vamp Remix)
6 Atari Baby
7 Teenage Thunder
8 She's My Man (Life's A Travestie Remix)
9 Love Missile F1-11 (Back To The Future Remix)
10 Sci-Fi-Lover
11 Ultra Violence
12 Outro

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Sigue Sigue Sputnik Electronic Flaunt It ‎(12xFile, FLAC, Album) Not On Label none UK 2015

Flaunt It by Sigue Sigue Sputnik Electronic, released 10 March 2015 1. Intro 2. Rockit Miss USA 3. Sex Bomb Boogie 4. Massive Retaliation 5. 21st Century Boy 6. Atari Baby 7. Teenage Thunder 8. She's My Man 9. Love Missile F1-11 10. Scifi Lover 11. Ultraviolence 12. Outro. Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Purchasable with gift card.

Sigue Sigue Sputnik – Massive Retaliation (Flaunt It 1986). Sigue Sigue Sputnik – Advertisement Tempo Magazine (Flaunt It 1986). Sigue Sigue Sputnik – Teenage Thunder (Flaunt It)-1986. Sigue Sigue Sputnik – Sex-Bomb-Boogie (Flaunt It 1986). Sigue Sigue Sputnik – Advertisement The Sputnik Corporation.

Random outbursts like "Sigue Sigue Sputnik - affordable fire power!" make the song their most hysterically funny number, but others eluding to the dehumanization of mankind ("I am the ultimate product!") and that we love products rather than the people around us ("I love technology"), now ring a little too true for comfort.

Sigue Sigue Sputnik were a British new wave band formed in 1982 by former Generation X bassist Tony James. The band had three UK top 40 hit singles, including the songs "Love Missile F1-11" and "21st Century Boy". The band was formed by Tony James, ex-bassist of the defunct Gen X, and Neal X (Whitmore), who recruited singer Martin Degville. Degville was a clothes designer and supplied the band's wardrobe, and YaYa, the store where he worked, became the band's base.

Features Song Lyrics for Sigue Sigue Sputnik's Flaunt It album. 5. Massive Retaliation Lyrics. Sigue Sigue Sputnik Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Sigue Sigue Sputnik Lyrics.

MP3 FLAC related to Sigue Sigue Sputnik Electronic - Flaunt It