ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Blondie - Communicate
Blondie - Communicate album download






Electronic / Funk

MP3 album size:

1484 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱


Synth-pop, Disco

Date of release:


Blondie - Communicate album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Communicate
A2 Sugar I Like It
A3 Don't Hurt Me
B1 Tonight Tonight
Keyboards [Additional Overdubs] – Mally Watson, Selwyn Sandel
B2 Easy In The Groove
Synthesizer [Obx Synth] – Blondie Makhene
B3 Ma Weh Yo Weh

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – ccp Record Company


  • Backing Vocals – Kim Kallie, Mally Kelly, Mike Pilot
  • Bass – Bakithi Khumalo*, David Mabaso
  • Drum Programming [Dmx & Simmonds Drum Synthesizers], Backing Vocals – Blondie Makhene
  • Engineer – Phil "Mr. Magic" Nel*
  • Executive-Producer – Ken Haycock
  • Guitar – Laurence Matshiza*
  • Producer – Blondie*
  • Producer, Drum Programming [Dmx & Simmonds Drum Synthesizers], Guitar – Mally Watson
  • Synthesizer [Obx Synth], Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes] – Bushy Seatlholo
  • Written-By – Ledwaba*


S-A Township Boogie

Recorded, mixed and digitally mastered at EMI Studios, Johannesburg

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet.

Blondie is the eponymous debut studio album by American rock band Blondie, released in December 1976 by Private Stock Records. The first single "X Offender" was originally titled "Sex Offender", but since radio stations would not play a song with such a provocative title, the band renamed the song. After disappointing sales and poor publicity, the band ended their contract with Private Stock and signed with Chrysalis Records in 1977

Blondie's fifth album, Autoamerican, was released in November 1980, and its first single was the reggae-ish tune "The Tide Is High," which went to number one in the . The second single was the rap-oriented "Rapture," which topped the . pop charts and went Top Ten in the . But the band's eclectic. style reflected a diminished participation by its members: Infante sued, charging that he wasn't being used on the records, though he settled and stayed in the lineup.

Blondie 4(0)-Ever: Greatest Hits Deluxe Redux, Ghosts Of Download. World's Greatest Rock Anthems - The only Rock Tributes album you'll ever need! сборник. Mega 50 - Die 80er Jahre. Countdown To The New Year.

This album isn't a long one. It clocks in at roughly half an hour in length, and is a selection of 11 carefully chosen tracks that showcase the best of Blondie at this time. As previously touched upon, the group didn't have a truly refined sound at this point, but makes up for it in spades by a youthful energy and infectious pop sensibilities in the songwriting. The Attack of The Giant Ants ends the album in an homage to the glorious B-movie, with it's drum rolls, synth melodies, Harry's La la, la la la choruses and samples it is the true definition of a grower.

Latest album version Blondie - Communicate, Tonight Tonight. MP3, FLAC, WMA version. Zip, Rar archives for download free.

to/warmth <3<3<3<3<3.

MP3 FLAC related to Blondie - Communicate