ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Raven - Mad
Raven  - Mad album download







MP3 album size:

1111 mb

Other music formats:



4.5 ✱


Heavy Metal



Date of release:


Raven - Mad album download


A1 Speed Of The Reflex 5:01
A2 Do Or Die 3:57
B1 How Did Ya Get So Crazy 3:45
B2 Seen It On The T.V. 4:06
B3 Gimmie Just A Little 3:56

Companies, etc.

  • Pressed By – Allied Record Company


  • Mastered By – Dennis King
  • Mixed By – Nelson Ayres, Paul Higgins, Raven
  • Performer – John Gallagher , Mark Gallagher , Wacko!*
  • Photography [Back Cover] – David Tan, Jon Burlan
  • Photography [Front Cover] – Jon Burlan
  • Producer, Arranged By, Written-By – Raven
  • Recorded By – Nelson Ayres, Paul Higgins


Mastered at Atlantic Studios, NYC.
Published by Pack Songs Music, ASCAP.
℗ 1986 Atlantic Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 7567-81670-1 0
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side A): ST-A-866047-AR
  • Matrix / Runout (Label Side B): ST-A-866048-AR

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
81670-1-Y, 7 81670-1-Y Raven Mad ‎(12") Atlantic, Atlantic 81670-1-Y, 7 81670-1-Y US 1986
7 81670-4-Y, 81670-4-Y Raven Mad ‎(Cass, EP) Atlantic, Atlantic 7 81670-4-Y, 81670-4-Y US 1986
781 670-1 Raven Mad ‎(12", MiniAlbum) Atlantic 781 670-1 Europe 1986
WQCP-1578 Raven Mad ‎(CD, EP) Warner Music, Tower Records , Rhino Records , Atlantic WQCP-1578 Japan 2015
78 16701 Raven Mad ‎(12") Atlantic, Megaforce Worldwide 78 16701 Canada 1986

Format – mp3. Download album for free and listen online on Myzcloud. EP. Songs in album Raven - Mad (1986). 1. Speed Of The Reflex.

Raven by Ganju, released 14 July 2014 1. Ganju - Hope 2. Ganju - In Other Words 3. Ganju - Trust (Feat. Nanoviola) 4. Ganju - Past 5. Ganju - Waves (Feat. Lantsberg) 6. Ganju - Never Know 7. Ganju - Shades 8. Ganju - Raven 9. Ganju - Main (Feat. Nanoviola) Mysterious Ganju again like a raven with his spacial powers fascinated with the unknown. Ukrainian electronic musician takes another step to the darker side of life with his new album on Mad-Hop Records. Glitchy sounds and chill out mood filled up with some magic tunes.

The songs of this EP mark the return to a more aggressive and metallic sound. It has never been re-released on CD. Its tracks were released as bonus tracks on other CD releases. All tracks written by John Gallagher, Mark Gallagher, and Rob "Wacko" Hunter.

The Raven is the nineteenth solo studio album by American musician Lou Reed, released in 2003 by Sire Records. It is a concept album, recounting the short stories and poems of Edgar Allan Poe through word and song, and was based on his 2000 opera co-written with Robert Wilson, POEtry. The Raven features new and very different versions of two songs that Reed had released on earlier albums: "Perfect Day" (originally found on 1972's Transformer) and "The Bed" (from 1973's Berlin).

Band Name Raven Mad. Album Name Corvus Insanus. Type EP. Data de lançamento 1999. Labels Self-Released. Estilo de MúsicaHeavy Metal. Membros têm este álbum0.

Country of origin: United Kingdom. Location: Newcastle, England (early), New York, United States (later).

Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве.

MP3 FLAC related to Raven - Mad