ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Mike Lindup - Changes
Mike Lindup - Changes album download


Mike Lindup





MP3 album size:

1881 mb

Other music formats:



4.8 ✱



Date of release:


Mike Lindup - Changes album download


1 Changes
2 Lovely Day
3 Fallen Angel
4 The Spirit Is Free
5 Desire
6 West Coast Man
7 Judgement Day
8 Life Will Never Be The Same
9 Paixao
10 Jung
11 Fallen Angel (Demo)


Despite not being listed on the back cover track 10 Jung is present on the CD.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5020522395625

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
843 514-2 Mike Lindup Changes ‎(CD, Album) Polydor 843 514-2 UK 1990
PD - 1741090, 843 514 4 Mike Lindup Changes ‎(Cass, Album) Polydor, Polydor PD - 1741090, 843 514 4 Indonesia 1990
843 514-4 Mike Lindup Changes ‎(Cass, Album) Polydor 843 514-4 UK 1990
843 514-1 Mike Lindup Changes ‎(LP, Album) Polydor 843 514-1 UK 1990
POCP-1032 Mike Lindup Changes ‎(CD, Album) Polydor POCP-1032 Japan 1990

Michael David "Mike" Lindup (born 17 March 1959, in London, England) is a musician best known as the keyboard player and falsetto voiced singer, who joined with Mark King and brothers Phil and Boon Gould to form the 1980s–1990s British jazz-funk/pop rock band, Level 42. In 1985 he played in the bateria of the London School of Samba in the Notting Hill Carnival. Three founder members of the LSS subsequently played on his first solo LP Changes in 1990.

Changes - Студийный альбом от Mike Lindup. В альбом вошло 10 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 54:04. Mike Lindup - Judgement Da. mv. MARK KING and Rolando Bacci aka HARDAGE Genius of Love. Mike Lindup - Desire (HQ). Mike Lindup - Madness.

Complete your Mike Lindup collection. Mike Lindup ‎– Changes. Genre: Jazz, Latin, Pop. Style: Year: 1990. Changes ‎(CD, Album).

Let faith be my shield, and let joy be my steed 'Gainst the dragons of anger, the ogres of greed And let me set free with the sword of my youth From the castle of darkness, the power of the truth

Features Song Lyrics for Mike Lindup's Changes album. Mike Lindup - Changes Album Lyrics. 1. Fallen Angel Lyrics. Mike Lindup Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Mike Lindup Lyrics. The Spirit Is Free.

MP3 FLAC related to Mike Lindup - Changes