ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Slaughterhouse 3 - S3
Slaughterhouse 3 - S3 album download


Slaughterhouse 3





MP3 album size:

1975 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱


Jazz-Rock, Experimental, Fusion, Free Improvisation



Date of release:


Slaughterhouse 3 - S3 album download


1 Slaughterhouse 3 4:30
2 Life Story 5:50
3 Let's Go 5:16
4 Toxic 5:57
5 Booty Duty 4:08
6 Another Chance 5:59
7 Trapeze/Nobody's Friend 7:03
8 Stinky 5:19
9 Sleep Deprivation 2:42
10 Moof 3:42
11 Interactive Show 10:12


  • Artwork By [Design] – Lysander Le Coultre
  • Bass – Gary Willis
  • Composed By – Slaughterhouse 3
  • Drums – Kirk Covington
  • Executive Producer – Souvik Dutta
  • Photography – Carles Roche
  • Recorded By – Juanjo Alba, Marc Parrot
  • Saxophone – Llibert Fortuny


Recorded July 11th-12th 2005 at Grabaciones Silvestres, Sant Quirze Safaja, Barcelona.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
ABLX 004 Slaughterhouse 3 S3 ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Abstract Logix ABLX 004 US 2006

Slaughterhouse is the self-titled debut studio album by hip hop supergroup, Slaughterhouse, consisting of members Crooked I, Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz and Royce da 5'9". The album was released on August 11, 2009 on E1 Music and sold 18,600 copies in its first week. In June 2009, E1 Entertainment announced the album.

Slaughterhouse was a hip hop supergroup consisting of rappers Joe Budden, Joell Ortiz, Kxng Crooked and Royce da 5'9" They released two studio albums as a group, the independent Slaughterhouse and the Shady acked Welcome to: Our House. The group formed in late 2008 after Crooked I, Joell Ortiz, Royce da 5'9", and Joe Budden appeared on the song "Slaughterhouse" from Joe Budden's album Halfway House. They decided to form a group and named the group after the song

Slaughterhouse is the only extended play by hip hop supergroup Slaughterhouse. It was released on February 8, 2011 through E1 Music. The album debuted at on the Billboard charts, after having sold 5,100 copies. Speculation had been brewing for quite some time that the group would be signing with Shady Records, after the group made a cameo in the "Forever" music video

On the House is the debut mixtape by hip hop supergroup Slaughterhouse. It was released on August 19, 2012, as a warm up to their second studio album Welcome to: Our House with a release of August 28, 2012. The mixtape is hosted by DJ Drama. On July 7, 2012, Royce announced in an interview with Jenny Boom Boom that the group would release a pre-album mixtape around the first week of August. Joe Budden revealed via Twitter that the mixtape is called On the House and will be hosted by DJ Drama.

Скачать песню SlaughterHouse в хорошем качестве (320Kbps), а также слушать их онлайн. Where Sinners Dwell (DatPiff Exclusive). She Will (Freestyle).

Introduction + Context. Detailed Summary & Analysis. Chapter 1 Chapter 2 Chapter 3 Chapter 4 Chapter 5 Chapter 6 Chapter 7 Chapter 8 Chapter 9 Chapter 10. Themes. All Themes War and Death Time, Time-travel, and Free Will Science Fiction and Aliens Money and Success Witness and Truth. Chapter . LitCharts. LitCharts LLC, 16 Sep 2013.

Zodwa S3x All Videos. English (UK) · Русский · Українська · Suomi · Español.

Released 20120000 1 Death0426 2 I Bought My Eyes0813 3 Slaughterhouse0948 4 The Tongue1230 5 Te. ty segall, emily rose epstein, charles moothart, mikal cronin, slaughterhouse, full album, death, i bought my eyes, the tounge, tell me whats inside your heart, wave goodbye, muscle man, the bag im in, the fabs, diddy wah diddy, bo diddley, oh mary, fuzz war, 2012, garage rock, punk, garage punk, noise rock

MP3 FLAC related to Slaughterhouse 3 - S3