ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » La Honda - I See Stars
La Honda - I See Stars album download


La Honda


I See Stars


Rock / Pop

MP3 album size:

1795 mb

Other music formats:



4.5 ✱



Date of release:


La Honda - I See Stars album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Take A Look Around You
Written-By – Malcolm Doherty
2 Tokyo Ladyboy
Electric Guitar [Electric Guitars] – Daron RobinsonSoloist, Guitar [Guitar Solo] – Brian O'ShaughnessyWritten-By – Malcolm Doherty
3 I See Stars
Electric Guitar [Electric Guitars] – Daron RobinsonWritten-By – Malcolm Doherty
4 Solid Gold
Written-By – Malcolm Doherty
5 Rich Man's Wine
Written-By – Malcolm Doherty
6 Where Does It Go?
Electric Guitar [Electric Guitars] – Daron RobinsonWritten-By – Malcolm Doherty
7 Music For Girls
Written-By – Tim Benton
8 Maybe Sunshine
Written-By – Malcolm Doherty
9 Moth In The Incubator
Electric Guitar [Electric Guitars] – Daron RobinsonWritten-By – The Flaming Lips
10 The One That Got Away
Written-By – Malcolm Doherty, Sarah Joyce

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – La Honda Music Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – La Honda Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Copyright Control
  • Published By – Lovely Sorts Of Death Music
  • Published By – EMI Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Produced At – Bark Studio
  • Mastered At – Abbey Road Studios


  • Acoustic Guitar [Acoustic Guitars], Electric Guitar [Electric Guitars], Piano, Organ [Hammond Organ], Vocals – Malcolm Doherty
  • Artwork – Tim Benton
  • Bass Guitar, Violin, Vocals – Mark George Brown
  • Drums, Percussion, Vocals – David "Breaks" Roberts*
  • Lead Vocals – Sarah Joyce
  • Management [Project Managed By] – Ann Marie Shields
  • Mastered By – Adam Nunn
  • Photography [CD And Booklet Back Covers] – Walter Briski Jr*
  • Photography By [All Photography Except CD And Booklet Back Covers] – Joe Dilworth
  • Producer – Brian O'Shaughnessy, La Honda


Packaged in four panel digipak with 8 page booklet and with sticker on outside shrinkwrap stating "Never-before-released recordings of Rumer's first band".

All songs copyright control except 'Moth In The Incubator' (track 9) Lovely Sorts Of Death Music / EMI Music Publishing Ltd.

Produced at Bark Studios, London, 2001.
Mastered at Abbey Road Studios, London

On disc: + on back of digipak:
Made in the UK.
℗ & © 2013 La Honda Music Ltd. in association with AMS.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 5033281009917
  • Barcode (Text): 5 033281 009917
  • Matrix / Runout: | AMSLHCD01 | *066822 |
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LD11

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AMS LHLP 01 La Honda I See Stars ‎(LP, Album) AMS AMS LHLP 01 UK 2013

NitroFlare honda sanet. Uploaded honda sanet.

The band currently consists of lead vocalist Devin Oliver, guitarist Brent Allen, keyboardist and co-vocalist Andrew Oliver, and bass guitarist Jeff Valentine. Their first album, 3-D (2009), peaked at No. 176 on the Billboard 200. Their second album, The End of the World Party, was released on February 22, 2011.

The album debuted at number 176 on the Billboard 200, number 5 on Top Heatseekers, and number 22 on Top Independent Albums. The songs "Save the Cheerleader, Save the World" and "The Big Bad Wolf" were both re-recorded from their first EP, Green Light Go!. The singles "The Common Hours", "3-D" and "Where the Sidewalk Ends", were also re-recorded, having been previously released as demos

It is their first studio album not to feature vocalist and keyboardist Zach Johnson and guitarist Jimmy Gregerson, who were both asked to leave the band in 2015. It is also the band's first album since their 2013 release, New Demons, marking their longest gap between studio album releases

This is the most time we’ve had to create an album since 3D, Devin admits.

Demo, 2008, Self-Released. 3. Mistaken For A Westend Mystery Shake. Album, 14 Апрель 2009, Sumerian Records.

MP3 FLAC related to La Honda - I See Stars