ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Gloria Gaynor - The Greatest Hits
Gloria Gaynor - The Greatest Hits album download


Gloria Gaynor


The Greatest Hits



MP3 album size:

1502 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱

Date of release:


Gloria Gaynor - The Greatest Hits album download


1 The Eye Of The Tiger 3:48
2 The Heat Is On 2:53
3 Feel So Real 4:30
4 The Power Of Love 4:14
5 What A Wonderful World 3:06
6 Every Breath You Take 2:45
7 Don`t You Dare Call It Love 4:45
8 Everytime You Go Away 4:02
9 Broken Wings 5:12
10 Suddenly 3:39
11 Top Shelf 4:53
12 He`s Out Of My Life 3:30
13 I Want To Know What Love Is 3:50
14 Wverybdy Wants To Rule The World 4:12
15 Medley: 9:33
a: I Will Surviver
b: Never Can Say Goodbye
c: Reach Out (I`ll Be There)
d: I Am What I Am

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8711638859923

Gloria Gaynor is the tenth studio album by Gloria Gaynor and her only to be released on Atlantic Records after her contract with Polydor Records expired. The lead single release was a cover of The Supremes' "Stop in the Name of Love", followed by the singles "America" and "Tease Me". The album failed to garner much attention in either the .

The 20 Greatest Hits. 2009 Double Gold Album. Never Can Say Goodbye. 2008 сингл Original Version 1982. Sinitta, Gloria Gaynor. The Best Of Gloria Gaynor.

Eurodance Pop Disco Funk Soul Jazz Rhythm and blues Electronic. Try A Little Tenderness. If You Want It, Do It Yourself. Wonderful Day. Be Soft With Me Tonight.

Features Song Lyrics for Gloria Gaynor's Greatest Hits Top Movies album. I Will Survive Lyrics. Gloria Gaynor Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. All Music News . Popular Gloria Gaynor Lyrics.

Gloria Gaynor (born Gloria Fowles 7 September 1949) is an American singer-songwriter born in Newark, New Jersey, USA. She is best-known for the disco era hits "I Will Survive" (Hot 100 1979), "Never Can Say Goodbye" (Hot 100 1974), "Let Me Know (I Have A Right)" (Hot 100 1980) and "I Am What I Am" (Hot 100 1983).

MP3 FLAC related to Gloria Gaynor - The Greatest Hits