ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Billy Crawford - Come Into My Life
Billy Crawford - Come Into My Life album download


Billy Crawford


Come Into My Life



MP3 album size:

1232 mb

Other music formats:



4.8 ✱



Date of release:


Billy Crawford - Come Into My Life album download


1 Come Into My Life (Radio Edit) 3:16
2 Come Into My Life (Album Version) 3:24

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – V2 Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – V2 Records, Inc.
  • Published By – Universal - Polygram International Publishing, Inc.
  • Published By – Grantsville
  • Manufactured By – BMG Distribution
  • Distributed By – BMG Distribution
  • Pressed By – Denon


  • Edited By – Marc Duvert (tracks: 1), Mike Fossenkemper* (tracks: 1)
  • Mixed By – Bernard Lohr*
  • Producer, Arranged By – Arnthor*
  • Written-By – A. Carlsson*, A. Birgisson*


Promotional item without cover. Credits on the disc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: B A1 *2D* V2DJ276162 Cool Disc
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L434

Baby I need you Come into my life Uh uh yeah Yeah uh uh yeah. In my heart tonight Get down in my soul I'm losing my senses I'm in for the count So out of control And I can't surrender. I'm goin' crazy I might be a fool But there's no way out I just gotta be with you. Come into my life Can't you understand We belong together Come into my life Get closer again Our love should be forever. I stay by the phone No use to pretend I'm still waiting for you to call Stop bein' alone Must come to an end Do you feel the same girl  . album: "Billy Crawford" (1999).

Come into My Life is the debut studio album by Italian dance music singer Gala, released in November 1997. The album was recorded at the Planet Studio in Milan, Italy. Four singles were released: "Come into My Life", "Freed from Desire", "Suddenly" and "Let a Boy Cry". The UK channel 4 teletext page 'Planet Sound' gave the album 3 out of 5, praising Gala for the "surprising variety".

Come Into My Life (Album Version).

Billy Crawford is the first studio album from Philippine pop and R&B singer, Billy Crawford. There are 14 known tracks on the original album. Roll with It (Anything)" (4:48). Come Into My Life" (3:23). Never My Love" (4:13).

On June 15, 1999, 17-year-old Billy Crawford released his self-titled American debut. version of the album contains two songs, "Come into My Life" and "Supernatural," recorded in Sweden after being initially released in the fall of 1998 in France, Scandinavia, Indonesia, Japan, and Thailand, and Taiwan in June of 1999. Crawford was born in 1982 in Manila, the Philippines, to an American father and a Filipino mother, and moved to Texas in 1994.

Come Into My Life Video: Baby I need youCome into my lifeAh ah yeahYeah ah ah yeahIn my heart tonightGet down in my soulI´m losing my sensesI´m in for the countSo out of controlAnd I can´t surrenderI´m going crazyI might be a foolBut there´s no way outJust gotta be with youCHORUS:Come into my lifeCan´t you understandWe belong togetherCome into my lifeGet

MP3 FLAC related to Billy Crawford - Come Into My Life