ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Sinne Eeg - Don't Be So Blue
Sinne Eeg - Don't Be So Blue album download


Sinne Eeg


Don't Be So Blue


Jazz / Pop

MP3 album size:

1329 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱


Contemporary Jazz, Easy Listening



Date of release:


Sinne Eeg - Don't Be So Blue album download


Don't Be So Blue 5:20
Highway One 4:52
The Writing On The Wall 4:40
Last Ride 3:35
Goodbye 5:11
Down On West Fuxing Lu 5:30
The Sound Of Music 5:54
The Streets Of Berlin 5:37
My Favorite Things 5:38
Time To Go 2:37


Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
EMI 6314942 Sinne Eeg Don't Be So Blue ‎(CD, Album) Red Dot Music, Baresso Coffee Præsenterer, EMI EMI 6314942 Denmark 2010
RDM 010 Sinne Eeg Don't Be So Blue ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Red Dot Music RDM 010 Norway 2010

Sinne Eeg - Goodbye, 05:12, . MB download mp3 full version here. Artist: Sinne Eeg. Album: Don't Be So Blue. Download Sinne Eeg - Goodbye. Don't Be So Blue: Best 2 songs. Sinne Eeg - Down on West Fuxing Lu 05:32. Sinne Eeg - Don't Be So Blue 05:21. Sinne Eeg: best 2 tracks. Sinne Eeg - You And I Remembering You, 2010 03:10. Sinne Eeg - In A Sentimental Mood Remembering You, 2010 05:35.

Listen to Sinne Eeg Radio featuring songs from Don't Be So Blue free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

Highway One. Sinne Eeg. How Deep Is The Ocean. I'm Old Fashioned.

Top Songs Sinne Eeg. What It Means to Me. Waiting for Dawn. Just You, Just Me. Kun en drøm.

Sinne Eeg (born 1 September 1977 in Lemvig, Denmark) is a Danish jazz vocalist and composer. She has composed many of her own songs, and although she usually sings in English, she has also performed and recorded songs in Danish.

Sinne Eeg. Play on TIDAL. Don't Be So Blue. Remembering You.

Sinne Eeg - Remembering You (2010). Songs in album Sinne Eeg - Remembering You (2010). 1. Talking To Myself.

Album · 2003 · 8 Songs. So Now You Know - Single. The Beauty of Sadness. Sinne Eeg, Jacob Anderskov, Jonas Westergaard & Rakalam Bob Moses). See All. be Kool Be Kind.

MP3 FLAC related to Sinne Eeg - Don't Be So Blue