ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Scarecrow's Shadow - Scarecrow's Shadow
Scarecrow's Shadow - Scarecrow's Shadow album download


Scarecrow's Shadow


Scarecrow's Shadow


Rock / Blues

MP3 album size:

1930 mb

Other music formats:



4.5 ✱


Rock & Roll, Rockabilly, Blues Rock, Country Rock

Date of release:


Scarecrow's Shadow - Scarecrow's Shadow album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 If Love Were A Drum
Written-By – I. Jokinen*
2 Desert Rose
Written-By – I. Jokinen*, J. Makela*
3 Thornbird
Written-By – I. Jokinen*, J. Makela*, M. Toropainen*
4 Long Time Ago
Written-By – I. Jokinen*, M. Virkki*
5 Dream
Written-By – I. Jokinen*, J. Makela*
6 Rattlesnake Joe
Written-By – I. Jokinen*, J. Makela*
7 Low Ridin'
Written-By – I. Jokinen*, M. Toropainen*
8 Hard Times Tango
Written-By – I. Jokinen*, M. Virkki*
9 Hangin' Over
Written-By – I. Jokinen*
10 What To Do In A Rainy Day
Written-By – I. Jokinen*, J. Makela*
11 You Don't Know Me
Written-By – I. Jokinen*, J. Makela*, M. Toropainen*
12 Hello Tomorrow
Written-By – I. Jokinen*, M. Virkki*
13 Blue Mountain Song
Written-By – I. Jokinen*, J. Makela*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Music Box Studio, Parainen
  • Mixed At – Music Box Studio, Parainen
  • Mastered At – Music Box Studio, Parainen
  • Mastered At – Finnvox
  • Remixed At – Finnvox
  • Produced For – Captain's Productions


  • Acoustic Guitar [Solo] – Jorma ''Joro'' Makela* (tracks: 12)
  • Backing Vocals – Ilkka ''Ile'' Jokinen* (tracks: 10), Petri ''Pete'' Sihvonen* (tracks: 1, 7, 12), Raine ''Kippis'' Tarima* (tracks: 7)
  • Contrabass – Mauri ''Oku'' Makella*
  • Drums – Mikko ''Mikkis'' Virkki*
  • Electric Guitar, Electric Guitar [All Solos] – Jorma ''Joro'' Makela* (tracks: 1 to 7, 9, 10, 12, 13)
  • Electric Guitar, Electric Guitar [Solos] – Ilkka ''Ile'' Jokinen* (tracks: 8, 11)
  • Engineer – ''Riddo'' Ridberg*
  • Harmonica – Jorma ''Joro'' Makela*
  • Lead Vocals, Acoustic Guitar – Ilkka ''Ile'' Jokinen*
  • Mastered By [Digital], Remix – Pauli S.*
  • Mixed By – ''Pete''*, 'Kippis''*, Riddo*
  • Percussion – Petri ''Pete'' Sihvonen* (tracks: 1)
  • Photography By [Front Cover] – I. Jokinen*
  • Photography By [Other] – Lasse Lehtiranta
  • Producer – Raine ''Kippis'' Tarima*
  • Recorded By [Assistant] – ''Pete'' Sihvonen*


Made in Finland

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 0 19011-6004-2 0
  • Barcode (String): 019011600420
  • Matrix / Runout: NAK 6004 (V)

Released by Ichiban Records Nov 2006 13 Tracks. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

The "Scarecrow's Song" is a recurring Song in The Legend of Zelda series. In the two games that has appeared thus far, the "Scarecrow's Song" can only be up to eight notes long, allowing any combination of the C and A buttons as long as they aren't a duplicate of one of the game's other tunes or the same eight notes in a row. This melody only has an effect when either Navi in Ocarina of Time or Tatl in Majora's Mask fly over to a spot and change their color to green or blue, respectively.

The Scarecrow is the third full-length album by Tobias Sammet's rock opera project Avantasia, released on January 25, 2008, through Nuclear Blast Records. It is the first part of "The Wicked Trilogy" and it is followed by The Wicked Symphony and Angel of Babylon. Sammet explained in a 2016 interview that he managed to have Alice Cooper after drummer Eric Singer asked him. Cooper requested to have a listen to the song first and then accepted to be part of it.

The use of that particular image gives a depth to this that is emotional as well as philosophical. 10+++ (Report) Reply.

Sleeping with Edward Nigma was exceptional for an entirely different reason – Jonathan had found out about it one particular night after the ‘incident’ including Scarecrow’s not-too-smart henchmen, an angry Riddler and Riddler’s trade-mark cane in action. Long story short, the silly, green weapon had turned out to be more lethal than one would have expected; but what had really done it for Jonathan had not been the blood, neither the pure fury Edward had delivered the blows with and not even the beautiful screams of the henchman who had his face destroyed.

Shadow of the Scarecrow book. Lists with This Book. This book is not yet featured on Listopia.

But Scarecrow was (mostly) a full album of smart, heartland-inspired and Americana roots-pulling rock 'n' roll. And the compromises this time were few. Lyrically, Mellencamp was moving worlds away from "I need a lover that won't drive me crazy, Some girl that knows the meaning of 'Hey, hit the highway. The album's first single, "Lonely Ol' Night," while rootsy enough in musical spirit, wasn't exactly a lyrical masterstroke and far from representative of the album's overriding themes. The record's biggest single, ". " steered away from this territory too. Scarecrow's best songs – including "Small Town," which reached the Top 10 – went deeper and revealed more scars beneath the surface. And they're the real pulse of Scarecrow's heartland.

MP3 FLAC related to Scarecrow's Shadow - Scarecrow's Shadow