ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Stone Temple Pilots - Stone Temple Pilots
Stone Temple Pilots - Stone Temple Pilots album download


Stone Temple Pilots


Stone Temple Pilots



MP3 album size:

1323 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱


Alternative Rock



Date of release:


Stone Temple Pilots - Stone Temple Pilots album download


1 Middle Of Nowhere 3:41
2 Guilty 3:12
3 Meadow 3:29
4 Just A Little Lie 3:53
5 Six Eight 3:31
6 Thought She'd Be Mine 5:37
7 Roll Me Under 3:45
8 Never Enough 3:44
9 The Art Of Letting Go 4:38
10 Finest Hour 4:08
11 Good Shoes 3:39
12 Reds & Blues 5:05

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Play Pen, LLC.
  • Copyright (c) – Play Pen, LLC.
  • Manufactured By – Warner Music Australia Pty Ltd
  • Marketed By – Warner Music Australia Pty Ltd


  • A&R – Garrett Graveline
  • Cover [Artwork] – Hans Bruechle
  • Design – Brad Daane
  • Engineer – Russ Fowler (tracks: 6)
  • Engineer, Recorded By – Ryan Williams
  • Mastered By – Dave Cooley
  • Mixed By – Ken Andrews
  • Other [Project Assistant] – Jason Elzy, Kris Perera, Susanne Savage
  • Photography – Michelle Shiers
  • Producer – Stone Temple Pilots
  • Product Manager [Global] – Liuba Shapiro
  • Product Manager [Packaging Manager] – Veronica Gonzalez
  • Public Relations – Kymm Britton


Comes in a gatefold cardboard sleeve, including 8 page insert booklet.

All song written by Stone Temple Pilots.

Mastered at Elysian Masters (Los Angeles, California, U.S.A.).

Album artwork designed at Great Daane Graphics.

Recorded at HOMeFRY Studios (Los Angeles, California, U.S.A.) and Bomb Shelter Studios (South Pasadena, California, U.S.A.).

The album is dedicated in loving memory of Scott Weiland and Chester Bennington.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 9397601009961
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi LR11
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 7917
  • Matrix / Runout: 0349786234 6181005402 DW

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
R2 565812 Stone Temple Pilots Stone Temple Pilots ‎(CD, Album) Rhino Records R2 565812 US 2018
R1 565812 Stone Temple Pilots Stone Temple Pilots ‎(LP, Album) Rhino Records R1 565812 US 2018
none Stone Temple Pilots Stone Temple Pilots ‎(12xFile, AAC, Album, 256) Rhino Records none 2018
603497862344 Stone Temple Pilots Stone Temple Pilots ‎(CD, Album) Rhino Records 603497862344 Europe 2018
603497862337 Stone Temple Pilots Stone Temple Pilots ‎(LP, Album) Rhino Records 603497862337 Europe 2018

Purple is the second studio album by the American rock band Stone Temple Pilots, released on June 7, 1994 by Atlantic Records. The album, building off the foundations laid by the band's debut album Core, was a huge success for the band, debuting at on the Billboard 200 chart and remaining there for three weeks, eventually selling over six million copies

Thank You (Stone Temple Pilots album). Thank You is a greatest hits collection released by the American alternative rock band Stone Temple Pilots on November 11, 2003 on Atlantic Records. The album has sold over 500,000 copies

Stone Temple Pilots (often abbreviated as STP) are an American rock band from San Diego, California, that originally consisted of Scott Weiland (lead vocals), brothers Dean DeLeo (guitar) and Robert DeLeo (bass, backing vocals), and Eric Kretz (drums). The band's line-up remained unchanged from its formation in 1989 until the firing of Weiland in February 2013.

I have no interest in making a record for a major label.

Stone Temple Pilots Lyrics. sort by album sort by song. album: "Core" (1992). Dead & Bloated Sex Type Thing Wicked Garden Sin Naked Sunday Creep Piece Of Pie Plush Wet My Bed Crackerman Where The River Goes. album: "Purple" (1994). Meatplow Vasoline Lounge Fly Interstate Love Song Still Remains Pretty Penny Silvergun Superman Big Empty Unglued Army Ants Kitchenware & Candy Bars My Second Album. Songs From The Vatican Gift Shop" (1996)

Stone Temple Pilots performed an acoustic version of the song at MTV Headbangers Ball in 1992. The show was recorded on December 5, 1992. Previously, Stone Temple Pilots spent a month as an opening act of Rage Against the Machine concerts. Guitarist Dean DeLeo and Scott Weiland got a plane to New York and took some pills to help them sleep. When they got to their hotel, they both got sick, but they made it to the MTV Studios for the 6 .

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

MP3 FLAC related to Stone Temple Pilots - Stone Temple Pilots