ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Rhapsody - Holy Thunderforce
Rhapsody - Holy Thunderforce album download




Holy Thunderforce



MP3 album size:

1634 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱


Speed Metal, Symphonic Rock



Date of release:


Rhapsody - Holy Thunderforce album download


1 Holy Thunderforce 4:20
2 Dargor, Shadowlord Of The Black Mountain (Extended Version) 8:32
3 Rage Of The Winter (Symphonic & Original Demo Length Version) 4:59

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – SPV GmbH – SPV CD 055-41333
  • Distributed By – Suburban
  • Distributed By – Pick Up Records
  • Distributed By – Self Distribuzione
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Limb Music Products
  • Copyright (c) – Limb Music Products
  • Published By – Limb Music Publishing
  • Recorded At – Pathway Studio
  • Mixed At – Pathway Studio
  • Mastered At – Pathway Studio
  • Made By – B&B Datadesign


  • Arranged By [Orchestral] – Alex Staropoli
  • Artwork [Logo & Cover] – Marc Klinnert
  • Bass – Alessandro Lotta
  • Choir [Church Choirs] – Helmstedt Kammerchoir
  • Chorus [Epic Choirs] – Cinzia Rizzo, Fabio Lione, Florinda Klevisser, Miro Rodenberg*, Robert Hunecke-Rizzo, Thomas Rettke
  • Composed By – Alex Staropoli, Luca Turilli
  • Concept By [Cover] – Alex Staropoli, Luca Turilli
  • Conductor [Church Choirs] – Andreas Lamken
  • Design [Sleeve] – Digital Design
  • Drums – Alex Holzwarth
  • Drums [Guest] – Thunderforce
  • Executive-Producer – R. Limb Schnoor
  • Harpsichord, Keyboards, Piano – Alex Staropoli
  • Lead Guitar – Luca Turilli
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Fabio Lione
  • Lyrics By – Luca Turilli
  • Mixed By, Mastered By – Sascha Paeth
  • Photography By – Karsten Koch
  • Producer, Engineer – Miro , Sascha Paeth
  • Recorder [Baroque Recorder] – Manuel Staropoli
  • Violin [Lead Violin] – Margarete Adorf
  • Voice [Female Baroque] – Constanze Backes


Produced & engineered by Sascha Paeth & Miro. Mixed and mastered by Sascha Paeth at Pathway Studio.

All songs, vocal lines, classical interludes and bass lines composed by Luca Turilli & Alex Staropoli.
All lyrics and "Emerald Sword saga" written by Luca Turilli. Orchestral arrangements by Alex Staropoli.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 001617 413333
  • Label Code: LC 00924
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Matrix / Runout: DIG00800 B&B Datadesign ifpi Q23 **

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
LMP 0009-022 CDS Rhapsody Holy Thunderforce ‎(CD, Maxi, Promo) LMP, Inside Out Music LMP 0009-022 CDS Germany 2000
VICP-61182 Rhapsody Holy Thunderforce ‎(CD, Maxi) Victor VICP-61182 Japan 2000
NEMS 224 Rhapsody Holy Thunderforce ‎(CD, Maxi) NEMS Enterprises NEMS 224 Argentina 2000
LMP 0009-022 CDS, LIMB MUSIC 41332 Rhapsody Holy Thunderforce ‎(CD, Maxi) LMP, LMP LMP 0009-022 CDS, LIMB MUSIC 41332 US 2000
LMP 0009-022 Pic Maxi Rhapsody Holy Thunderforce ‎(12", Maxi, Pic) LMP LMP 0009-022 Pic Maxi Germany 2000

Produced by Sascha Paeth. Album Dawn of Victory. Holy Thunderforce Lyrics. Face me evil bastard, smell the hate of angels Glory, pride and bloodshed Cowards and beholders, rapers of my wisdom Mix of dust and bones Go back to your abyss, Algalord will not fall But your heads will soon roll Test the blade of heroes, fury of the thunder Hit my golden shield. So we'll fight against the wind for the glory of the kings To defeat the evil enemies And we'll ride with our lord for the power and the throne In the name of Holy Thunderforce

Modifier l'album Reporter une erreur. Power Symphonique Rhapsody. Liste des groupes Power Symphonique Rhapsody Holy Thunderforce. Ajouter un fichier audio. Nom du groupe Rhapsody. Nom de l'album Holy Thunderforce. Date de parution 20 Septembre 2000. Labels Nothing To Say (NTS) Limb Music Products Wagram Music. Style MusicalPower Symphonique. Membres possèdant cet album20. 1. Holy Thunderforce. 2. Dargor, Shadowlord of the Black Mountain.

Holy ThunderForce (2000) by Rhapsody. Genres: Symphonic Metal, Power Metal. Songs: Holy ThunderForce, Dargor, Shadowlord of the Black Mountain (alternative version), Rage of the Winter (orchestral version), Guardians. Members: Fabio Lione, Luca Turilli, Alex Staropoli, Alessandro Lotta, Alex Holzwarth.

Dargor, Shadowlord of the Black Mountain (Extended Version). Rage of the Winter (Symphonic Version). MusicBrainz: Holy Thunderforce. MetalArchives: Holy Thunderforce.

Holy Thunderforce is a music singles/eps/fan club/promo recording by RHAPSODY (OF FIRE) (Progressive Metal/Progressive Rock) released in 2000 on cd, lp, vinyl and/or cassette. Holy Thunderforce (4:20) 2. Dargor, Shadowlord of the Black Mountain (extended version) (8:32) 3. Rage of the Winter (symphonic & original demo lenght version) (4:59).

Rhapsody-Holy Thunderforce guitar tab, guitar tabs, bass tabs, chords and guitar pro tabs. Holy Thunderforce Tab by Rhapsody . RHAPSODY - HOLY THUNDERFORCE (From the single: Holy Thunderforce) . Music and Words By: Turilli & Staropoli/Turilli. Transcribed By: Niclas Buss Day tabbed: 1. 0.

Rhapsody - Holy Thunderforce. Album: Dawn of Victory, 2000. Made by Me XD Enjoy! Has been played on.

MP3 FLAC related to Rhapsody - Holy Thunderforce