ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Love Classics
The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Love Classics album download


The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra


Love Classics


Jazz / Pop

MP3 album size:

1653 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱


Easy Listening, Ballad

Date of release:


The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Love Classics album download


A1 Three Times A Lady
A2 If You Leave Me Now
A3 Up Where We Belong
A4 You Don't Being Me Flowers
A5 Imagine
A6 More Than Words Can Say
A7 Miss You Nights
A8 Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore
B1 One Dy I'll Fly Away
B2 Memory (The Theme From "Cats")
B3 With You I'm Born Again
B4 One Day In Your Life
B5 House Of The Rising Sun
B6 She's Out of My Life
B7 Chariots of Fire


Track B5, B6, B7 taken From album " The London Symphony Orchestra With The Royal Choral Society And Roger Smith Chorale Conducted By Peter Knight

CP35-5017 Genre: Easy Listening, Classical, Vocal Pop Compilation featuring 13 of the beloved vocalist's finest recordings, including his interpretation of 'Romeo & Juliet', plus 'Vino De Amor' & 'Love Made Me A Fool'. Andy Williams & The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Greatest Love Classics (1984).

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Grieg: Peer Gynt Suite No. 1, Op. 46 - 4. In The Hall Of The Mountain King (Alton Towers) (02:47, 320Kb/s). Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Prokofiev: Romeo and Juliet, Op. 64, Act 1 - 13. Dance Of The Knights (The Apprentice) (04:25, 320Kb/s). On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: The Classics You Know (2018).

Greatest Love Classics. Words (after Beethoven's version of the Ode to Joy). Ludwig van Beethoven. Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, Andy Williams. blue highlight denotes track pick.

Hooked on Classics is an album by Louis Clark and the Royal Philharmonic Orchestra, published in 1981 by K-tel and distributed by RCA Records, part of the Hooked on Classics series. The opening track was called "Hooked On Classics (Parts 1 and 2)". A unique arrangement of this track, simply called "Hooked on Classics", was released as a single in October 1981, and was the version predominately played by radio.

NitroFlare Philharmonic sanet. Uploaded Philharmonic sanet. Скачать с помощью Mediaget. Tagged: Andy Williams.

Features Song Lyrics for Royal Philharmonic Orchestra's Love Classics album. Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Love Classics Album. Artist: Royal Philharmonic Orchestra. Send "Royal Philharmonic Orchestra" Ringtones to your Cell. Album: Love Classics.

MP3 FLAC related to The Royal Philharmonic Orchestra - Love Classics