ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Aleks Syntek - Videografia
Aleks Syntek - Videografia album download


Aleks Syntek




Latin / Pop

MP3 album size:

1109 mb

Other music formats:



4.8 ✱

Date of release:


Aleks Syntek - Videografia album download


1 Una Pequeña Parte De Ti
2 Unos Quieren Subir
3 Mis Impulsos Sobre Ti
4 Mas Fuerte De Lo Que Pensaba
5 El Camino
6 La Fe De Antes
7 Evolucion
8 Sin Ti
9 Lindas Criaturitas
10 Volando Bajo
11 Sexo, Pudoy Y Lagrimas
12 Tu Necesitas
13 Por Volverte A Ver
14 Bendito Corazon
15 De Noche En La Ciudad

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – EMI Music Mexico, S.A. De C.V.
  • Manufactured By – EMI Music Mexico, S.A. De C.V.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 724349024199
  • Barcode: 724349024199

Raúl Alejandro Escajadillo Peña (born September 29, 1969), known by his stage name, Aleks Syntek, is a Mexican singer and songwriter. He is married to Karen Coronado, sister of talk show host Ingrid Coronado. He has earned nine nominations for the Latin Grammy Awards, a Grammy nomination, five nominations for the MTV Latin Awards, and is the winner of three Latin Billboard awards. He has also received an Ariel award from the Cinametografia Mexican Academy for Best Film Music

Real Name: Raúl Alejandro Escajadillo Peña. EMI Music Mexico, .

Songs in album Aleks Syntek - Métodos De Placer Instantáneo (2009). 1. Ese Mal Gusto (A Capella).

The bespectacled Syntek is a talented songwriter with a sure pop sensibility that seems to have confounded the category-crazy labels for years. No one knew how to classify him - he was too left of center to be pop but too gentle and genuine to be alternative. After the success of his soundtrack for the 1999 film Sexo, Pudor Y Lagrimas, however, Syntek doesn't have to worry so much. His "Duele El Amor" (a duet with Ana Torroja) climbed the charts in 2004; with that kind of success, he can do what he wants.

Mexican Aleks Syntek was born in September 29 of 1969. This talented musician has been involved in many different projects from advertisements to TV shows and movies. By the late '80s, Syntek, along with two friends, decided to form an alternative band. Their first record, called Hey Tú, was released by EMI in 1990, followed by Más Fuerte De Lo Que Pensaba in 1993.

MP3 FLAC related to Aleks Syntek - Videografia