ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Rough Cutt - Rough Cutt
Rough Cutt - Rough Cutt album download


Rough Cutt


Rough Cutt



MP3 album size:

1242 mb

Other music formats:



4.5 ✱


Hard Rock



Date of release:


Rough Cutt - Rough Cutt album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Take Her
Written-By – Goldie*, R.J. Dio*
A2 Piece Of My Heart
Written-By – B. Berns*, J. Ragavoy*
A3 Never Gonna Die
Written-By – B. Carr*, M. Gable*
A4 Dreamin' Again 5:47
A5 Cutt Your Heart Out 2:26
B1 Black Widow 4:32
B2 You Keep Breaking My Heart 5:16
B3 Kids Will Rock 4:00
B4 Dressed To Kill 4:13
B5 She's Too Hott 3:25

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Pressed By – Allied Record Company
  • Published By – Cutt And Dried Music
  • Published By – Niji Music
  • Published By – SGT Goldy Music
  • Published By – Wendy Dio Music
  • Recorded At – Record Plant, Los Angeles
  • Mastered At – Sheffield Lab Matrix


  • Art Direction, Design – Steve Gerdes
  • Artwork [Front Cover Illustration] – Kevin Aguilar
  • Bass – Matt Thorr
  • Drums, Vocals – David Alford
  • Engineer – Mark Dodson
  • Engineer [Second] – Paul Wertheimer
  • Lead Guitar – Amir Derakh, Chris Hager
  • Lead Vocals – Paul Shortino
  • Photography By [Back Cover] – David Blumenkrantz*
  • Producer – Tom Allom
  • Written-By – Derakh* (tracks: B1, B2), Hager* (tracks: A1, A4, A5, B2, B4, B6), Alford* (tracks: A1, A3, B1, B2, B4, B5), Thorr* (tracks: A1, A4 to B3), Shortino* (tracks: A1, A4 to B5), W. Dio* (tracks: A4, B1)


Columbia House Record Club edition.
Cat # W1-25268 appears on the label.
Cat # 9 W1-25268 appears on the spine.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 07599252681
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
1-25268, 9 25268-1 Rough Cutt Rough Cutt ‎(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. Records 1-25268, 9 25268-1 US 1985
WPCP-4026 Rough Cutt Rough Cutt ‎(CD, Album, RE, RP) Warner Bros. Records WPCP-4026 Japan Unknown
26152, 604.7135, 759925268-1 Rough Cutt Rough Cutt ‎(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. Records 26152, 604.7135, 759925268-1 Brazil 1985
WPCP-4026 Rough Cutt Rough Cutt ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Warner Bros. Records WPCP-4026 Russia Unknown
9 25268-4 Rough Cutt Rough Cutt ‎(Cass, Album, AR) Warner Bros. Records 9 25268-4 US 1985

WMG (от лица компании "Rhino Warner"); ASCAP, Spirit Music Publishing, Abramus Digital, LatinAutor, LatinAutor - PeerMusic, ARESA, BMG Rights Management" и другие авторские общества (3).

Rough Cutt is the self-titled debut album of the 80's hard rock/heavy metal band of the same name. It was produced by Tom Allom, who is most famous for producing Judas Priest. The song "Take Her" was co-written by Ronnie James Dio. The songs "Dreamin' Again" and "Black Widow" were co-written by Wendy Dio, Ronnie's wife and also the band's manager at the time.

Anthology is a collection of previously unreleased Rough Cutt material. The Fiddler's Studio Sessions were recorded before the band's first album was recorded. An earlier version of "Try a Little Harder", with Craig Goldy on guitar, was released on the KLOS 95 1/2: Rock to Riches compilation in 1983. The song "Prowler" was re-recorded for inclusion on Rough Cutt Live as one of 3 studio bonus tracks.

Rough Cutt ‎– Rough Cutt. Records ‎– 925 268-1. Format: Vinyl, LP, Album. Rough Cutt was a band just like London with members that after leaving the band made it big such as Jake E Lee and Craig Goldy. In 1997 Shortino left for replace Dubrow in Quiet Riot and Rough Cutt Faded away to relive in an album Shortino& the cutt sacred place 2002

Rough Cutt : Rough Cutt,альбом, рецезия, трек-лист, mp3, тексты песен. 5. Cutt Your Heart Out. 6. Black Widow. 7. You Keep Breaking My Heart.

Rough Cutt (1985) by Rough Cutt. Genres: Glam Metal, Hard Rock Members: Paul Shortino, Chris "The Count" Hager, Amir Derakh, Matt Thorr, David Alford.

Listen to music from Rough Cutt like Take Her, Dreamin' Again & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Rough Cutt. Rough Cutt is a band featuring singer Paul Shortino, who for a while replaced singer Kevin DuBrow in Quiet Riot.

Piece of My Heart, 04:45. Dreamin' Again, 05:48. Cutt Your Heart Out, 02:28. You Keep Breaking My Heart, 05:13.

MP3 FLAC related to Rough Cutt - Rough Cutt