ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Rammstein - КЛИПЪІ
Rammstein - КЛИПЪІ album download







MP3 album size:

1130 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱


Industrial, Heavy Metal

Date of release:


Rammstein - КЛИПЪІ album download


1 Du Hast
2 Stripped
3 Du Riechst So Gut
4 Sonne
5 Links 2 3 4
6 Ich Will
7 Engel
8 Ich Will (Live 2001)
9 Mutter
10 Feuer Frei
11 Rammstein
12 Seemann
13 Links 2 3 4 (Live 1997)
14 Spiel Mit Mir (Live)
15 Herzeleid (Live)
16 Weißes Fleisch (Live)
17 Asche Zu Asche (Live)
18 Du Hast (Live)
19 Rammstein (Live)
20 Bück Dich (Live)
21 Links 2 3 4 (Remix)


MPEG 4 Video Cd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 4 356093 552367
  • Barcode (String): 4356093552367
  • Matrix / Runout: RMSN-55236

The untitled seventh studio album by German Neue Deutsche Härte band Rammstein, also referred to eponymously as Rammstein, was released through Universal Music on 17 May 2019. Their first studio album in ten years, it is their first not to be produced by Jacob Hellner; it was instead produced by Emigrate band member Olsen Involtini. The album was preceded by two singles, "Deutschland" and "Radio", the former becoming their second number-one song in Germany. Ausländer" was released as a single on 31 May.

Mar 28, 2019 As Rammstein just confirmed, the new, untitled Rammstein album will be released on May 17, 2019! The first single Deutschland will be released today on all streaming channels and as a download.

It’s been 10 years since Rammstein’s last industro-metal jaunt and, if their latest album is any indication, it sounds like they’ve been stockpiling aggression the entire time. The Berlin rockers start things by dropping an atom bomb on Germany’s modern history with Deutschland, a deceptively catchy number with lyrics about how the country - the EU’s shining star and a role model for world diplomacy - has become a letdown.

17), which showed two photos of the band at work with the orchestra. Last year, guitarist Richard Kruspe revealed that Rammstein had about 28 ideas for new songs. There's a caveat for fans who have endured the wait for new material - it could be Rammstein's last album. I just feel like, for some reason, that it's gonna be the last record we do," Kruspe said last year in an interview with Resurrection Fest.

Across Rammstein’s new album, whether on the explosive Tattoo, in the acoustic threat that lurks in Diamant, or the punchy, electronic Weit Weg, this quality is writ large. In truth, after 10 years Rammstein could have released anything and it would sell, or at the very least make enough noise to keep them in the spotlight. It speaks not only to their integrity but also to the mastery of their art that, from its forehead-slappingly simple cover to its most OTT moments that will scorch the skies live, this is a record made with care, craft, and nothing allowed in that isn’t just-so.

RAMMSTEIN's first studio album since 2009's "Liebe Ist Für Alle Da" was produced by Olsen Involtini with RAMMSTEIN and was mixed at a Santa Monica, California studio with Rich Costey, an American producer who has previously worked with MUSE, RAGE AGAINST THE MACHINE and FRANZ FERDINAND, among others. RAMMSTEIN guitarist Richard Kruspe told Metal Wani about the making of the band's new album: "Well, when I thought to do another RAMMSTEIN record, I was like, 'No, I'm going to do that. I'm not going through more suffering,'" he said

Biography by Neil Z. Yeung. Overview . Biography . Discography .

MP3 FLAC related to Rammstein - КЛИПЪІ