ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Jessica Jade - The Steps We Took
Jessica Jade - The Steps We Took album download


Jessica Jade


The Steps We Took


Rock / Funk / Pop

MP3 album size:

1287 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱


Country Rock, Pop Rock, Soul

Date of release:


Jessica Jade - The Steps We Took album download


1 Goodbye 3:43
2 Next Time 4:03
3 Someone Else's Dream 5:13
4 Where Ever You Go 3:40
5 When The Lights Come Down 4:19
6 Wish You Were Here 1:24

Companies, etc.

  • Engineered At – Fool On The Hill, Nashville, TN
  • Mixed At – Love Hz Studios


  • Design – Jorgia Rose
  • Engineer – Matt Legge
  • Engineer [Assistant] – Micah Tanner
  • Mastered By – Dave Neil
  • Photography By – Nick Love
  • Producer – Sam Hawksley
  • Producer, Mixed By – Matt Fell
  • Written-By – Jessica Jade (tracks: 1, 3 to 6), Rachel Loy (tracks: 2), Sam Hawksley (tracks: 2)


Engineered at Fool On The Hill Studios, Nashville
Mixed at Love Hz Studios

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0609728 285579

2 submissions pending. The Steps We Took ‎(CD). Not On Label (Jessica Jade Self-released).

Jessica Jade the Mermaid.

The Steps We Took book. This is a book of plain-spoken wisdom for people with addictions and people who love them. Joe McQ has been a student of the Twelve Steps for more than three decades. He, like tens of thousands of others, lives them every day, one day at a time. In The Steps We Took, Joe takes us through them, one Step at a time, and helps us understand how they work-and how they can change our lives.

I provide actionable steps to encourage women to embark on their wellness journey. CHAPTER 9. Shirin Eskandani is a certified professional life coach, the Founder of Wholehearted Coaching, and a former opera singer. Her work has been featured in Cosmo and the Today Show. And In addition to working with private clients, she does public speaking and leads workshops around New York City on wellness and mindset.

Steps are a British dance-pop group consisting of Claire Richards, Lee Latchford-Evans, Lisa Scott-Lee, Faye Tozer and Ian "H" Watkins. Steps were formed in May 1997 by Tim Byrne, Barry Upton and Steve Crosby and released four studio albums, three compilation albums and seventeen singles. Their music has a 1990s dance-pop sound. Their name was based on a marketing premise: that each of their music videos were to be choreographed, and the dance steps were included in the sleeve with most of their singles.

MP3 FLAC related to Jessica Jade - The Steps We Took