ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Echo & The Bunnymen - Live In Liverpool
Echo & The Bunnymen - Live In Liverpool album download


Echo & The Bunnymen


Live In Liverpool



MP3 album size:

1279 mb

Other music formats:



4.5 ✱


Alternative Rock, Pop Rock


UK & Europe

Date of release:


Echo & The Bunnymen - Live In Liverpool album download


1 Rescue
2 Lips Like Sugar
3 King Of Kings
4 Never Stop
5 Seven Seas
6 Buried Alive
7 SuperMellow Man
8 My Kingdom
9 All My Colours (Zimbo)
10 All That Jazz
11 An Eternity Turns
12 The Back Of Love
13 The Killing Moon
14 The Cutter
15 Over The Wall
16 Nothing Lasts Forever
17 Ocean Rain

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sum Records
  • Copyright (c) – Sum Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 610535223425
  • Barcode (Text): 6 10535 22342 5
  • Matrix / Runout: 2 2 3 4 - 2 3 5 1 0 8 VIDEOLAR
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L562
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 9608

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
COOK CD 223 Echo And The Bunnymen* Live In Liverpool ‎(CD, Album) Cooking Vinyl COOK CD 223 UK & Europe 2002
1005-5 Echo & The Bunnymen Live In Liverpool ‎(DVD, NTSC) Cooking Vinyl, Sum Records 1005-5 Brazil 2003
CV 20008 Echo And The Bunnymen* Live In Liverpool ‎(CD, Album) Cooking Vinyl CV 20008 France 2002
COOK CD 223 Echo And The Bunnymen* Live In Liverpool ‎(CD, Album) Cooking Vinyl COOK CD 223 Argentina 2002
BSCP-30012 Echo And The Bunnymen* Live In Liverpool ‎(CD, Album) Cooking Vinyl BSCP-30012 Japan 2002

Complete your Echo And The Bunnymen collection. Really captures the energy of their better shows, and breathes new life into the older songs. They played at Paul McCartney's venue for two nights, and the sound is excellent. Pitchfork was right; Even those who don't like live albums will love this one. Reply Notify me Helpful.

Echo & the Bunnymen are an English rock band formed in Liverpool in 1978. The original line-up consisted of vocalist Ian McCulloch, guitarist Will Sergeant and bassist Les Pattinson, supplemented by a drum machine. By 1980, Pete de Freitas joined as the band's drummer. Their 1980 debut album, Crocodiles, went into the top 20 of the UK Albums Chart

Evergreen is the seventh studio album by the English rock band Echo & the Bunnymen. It is their first album since reforming after they disbanded in 1993. Vocalist Ian McCulloch and guitarist Will Sergeant had previously worked together as Electrafixion before they were rejoined by bassist Les Pattinson under the name Echo & the Bunnymen in early 1997

Echo and the Bunnymen are one of only a handful of older bands out there who haven't really lost any of their vitality, and these performances bristle with the enthusiasm and energy of a much younger band. When the guys dip into their post-reunion catalog, it often sounds a great deal more charged than those songs' studio counterparts. That's especially true of the three tracks taken from last year's Flowers, an album that saw them returning to their dark post-punk roots. Live in Liverpool's climax comes with "Zimbo," a retitled version of "All My Colours" from the band's sophomore effort, Heaven Up Here. This is one of the few songs that's actually significantly rearranged, but the band nonetheless manages to capture the apocalyptic slow burn of the original.

Live in Liverpool is a live album by Echo & the Bunnymen. It was released in 2002. Featuring live recordings in the band's native city of Liverpool between 2001 and 2002, the album cover features Liverpool Cathedral. 2. Liverpool – Liverpool is a major city and metropolitan borough in North West England. 24 million people in 2011. Liverpool historically lay within the ancient hundred of West Derby in the south west of the county of Lancashire and it became a borough from 1207 and a city from 1880.

Exclusive discount for Prime members.

MP3 FLAC related to Echo & The Bunnymen - Live In Liverpool