ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Joe Budden - Joe Budden
Joe Budden - Joe Budden album download


Joe Budden


Joe Budden



MP3 album size:

1171 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱



Date of release:


Joe Budden - Joe Budden album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Intro 2:03
A2 #1
Backing Vocals [Additional Vocals] – White Boy
A3 Pump It Up
Producer – Just Blaze
A4 Pusha Man
Backing Vocals [Additional Vocals] – Maisha Parker, Mike Gainous
A5 U Ain't Gotta Go Home 4:54
A6 Walk With Me
Backing Vocals [Additional Vocals] – Kiyamma Griffin, Mike Gainous
A7 She Wanna Know
Featuring – Lil' Mo
A8 Survivor
Backing Vocals [Additional Vocals] – Kiyamma Griffin
B9 Fire
Backing Vocals [Additional Vocals] – EnvyiFeaturing – Busta RhymesProducer – Just Blaze
B10 Ma Ma Ma
Featuring – 112
B11 Calm Down
Backing Vocals [Additional Vocals] – Mike Gainous
B12 Focus 4:03
B13 Give Me Reason
Producer – Just Blaze
B14 Stand Up Nucca 3:18
B15 10 Mins.
Bass – James GenusDrums – LofeyGuitar – Bob IadelucaKeyboards [Additional Keys] – Billy "Grandpa" Stein*Keyboards [Keys] – LofeyPercussion – LofeyProducer, Arranged By, Conductor – LofeyStrings – LofeyStrings [Additional Strings] – Billy "Grandpa" Stein*
Bonus Tracks
B16 Real Life In Rap
Backing Vocals [Additional Vocals] – Mike Gainous
B17 Porno Star 3:14

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Island Def Jam Music Group
  • Copyright (c) – Island Def Jam Music Group
  • Distributed By – Universal Music & Video Distribution, Corp.
  • Made By – UML


  • Executive-Producer – Nitti, Terry Corley, Webb
  • Executive-Producer [Co-] – Skane, White Boy
  • Mixed By – Supa Engineer DURO* (tracks: 1, 3, 5, 7, 12, 16), Chairman Of The Board DURO* (tracks: 2, 4, 6, 8, 11, 14, 17), Ken Lewis (tracks: 13, 15), Pat "Pat 'Em Down" Viala* (tracks: 9, 10)
  • Producer, Recorded By – White Boy (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 8, 10 to 12, 14, 16, 17)
  • Recorded By – Bob Iadeluca (tracks: 15), Geoff Allen (tracks: 10), Lofey (tracks: 15), Nick Howard (tracks: 3, 13), Ryan West (tracks: 9, 13), White Boy (tracks: 1, 2, 4 to 8, 10 to 12, 14, 16, 17)


℗ © 2003 The Island Def Jam Music Group.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 0 44007 73754 5
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L007
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 0350
  • Matrix / Runout: B00 005 0502R1 01% H
  • Other (Moulded on inner ring): MADE IN USA BY UML

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
B0000505-02 Joe Budden Joe Budden ‎(CD, Album) Def Jam Recordings B0000505-02 US 2003
B0000505-01 Joe Budden Joe Budden ‎(2xLP, Album) Def Jam Recordings B0000505-01 US 2003
9807936 Joe Budden Joe Budden ‎(CD, Album) Def Jam Recordings 9807936 UK 2003
UICD-6069 Joe Budden Joe Budden ‎(CD) Def Jam Recordings UICD-6069 Japan 2003
9807936 Joe Budden Joe Budden ‎(CD, Album) Def Jam Recordings 9807936 UK 2003

Joe Budden is the eponymous debut studio album by American rapper Joe Budden. It was released on June 10, 2003, by On Top, distributed by Def Jam. Recording sessions took place from 2002 to 2003, with production by Dub B aka White Boy, along with the other high-profile producers such as Just Blaze and Lofey.

Tory Lanez & Fabolous. Mood Muzik 3 (The Album). Mood Muzik Vol. 3. Joe Budden, DJ Benzi Presents Joe Budden. 2015 We Got the Remix. 1. Joe Budden.

CCD of this site EP for REVOLT TV/Viacom JoeBuddenPodcast For all matters pls contact Ian Schwartzman @ CLTNmanagementl. com Create Without Fear.

A well-known veteran of the New York mixtape scene, Joe Budden was no rookie when he recorded his self-titled debut album. The Jersey City rapper had worked the mixtape circuit relentlessly, freestyling over all kinds of beats, everything from Timbaland ("Work It") to the Neptunes ("Grindin'") to the usual East Coast fare.

JoeBuddenPro Unlimited. Jersey, United States. All Love Lost Album · 2015. Posted 3 years ago 3 years ago. Rap.

Прослушать Скачать 06:14. Walk With Me Album Version (Explicit). Прослушать Скачать 04:36. Long Way to Go (feat. Прослушать Скачать 03:38. Talk 2 Em. Прослушать Скачать 05:05. Wiz Khalifa and French Montana). Прослушать Скачать 03:46. F 'Em All. Прослушать Скачать 02:55. I Gotta Ask. Прослушать Скачать 04:17. Fire (Yes, Yes Y'all) Album Version (Explicit). Прослушать Скачать 03:45.

BPM Profile Joe Budden. Album starts at 172BPM, ends at 104BPM (-68), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Joe Budden. Rage & the Machine.

Joe Budden (born August 31, 1980 in Spanish Harlem, New York) is a rapper from Jersey City, New Jersey. In recent years he has come to prominence as one of the most skilled and sought-for rappers in the game, despite his best work being on the internet mixtape circuit. His music initially gained popularity on New York City's famous mixtape circuit in 2002.

Joe Budden ‎– Joe Budden. Label: Def Jam Recordings ‎– B000050502, Skane Management ‎– B000050502, On Top Entertainment ‎– B000050502. Legal counsel: L. Londell McMillan, . Manufactured and distributed in Canada by Universal Music Canada Inc.

MP3 FLAC related to Joe Budden - Joe Budden