ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Van Der Vous - La Fuga
Van Der Vous - La Fuga album download


Van Der Vous


La Fuga



MP3 album size:

1852 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱


Psychedelic Rock

Date of release:


Van Der Vous - La Fuga album download


1 What You Need 4:03
2 You Know 2:30
3 La Fuga 4:51
4 Come Alone And Play 2:42
5 Cirque De Julia 4:44
6 Mind Changes 5:58
7 Behind The Wall Of Your Pain 2:22
8 I Get High 6:34
9 Somehow 8:23
10 Back To Reality 3:27

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Sound Effect Records

La Fuga by Van Der Vous, released 16 October 2014 1. A1. What You Need 2. A2. You Know 3. A3. La Fuga 4. A4. Come Alone and Play 5. A5. Cirque de Julia 6. B1. Mind Changes 7. B2. Behind The Wall Of Your Pain 8. B3. I Get High 9. B4. Somehow 10. B5. Back To Reality Hallucinogenic songs, a surreal journey in a psychedelic-mind blowing-rock sound. Van Der Vous - La Fuga. Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album. Includes unlimited streaming of La Fuga via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.

Band Name Van Der Vous. 4. Come Alone and Play. Data de aparición 2014. Labels Self-Released.

La Fuga is a Spanish rock band from Reinosa, Cantabria that formed in the summer of 1996. It is composed by Pedro (voice and guitar), Nando (guitar), Raúl (bass) and Edu (drums). They have realized more than 600 concerts in ten tours, and they have published 10 discs to date. The group started to play in 1997.

La Fuga (Remaster), 2016. La Fuga (Remaster), 2016. What You Need, 03:13. Back to Reality, 03:28.

1. What You Need - Remastered. Listen to La Fuga (Remastered) in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

Views: 0. Van der Vous - Vanity Lies 03:58. La Fuga - Van der Vous. Espectro Solar - Van der Vous. Poesia Lunática - Van der Vous.

Van Der Vous Discography Tracks. La Fuga ‎(CD, Album). D Records (2). GodCd003.

MP3 FLAC related to Van Der Vous - La Fuga