ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Various - Trinity Vol 1 Star Vox
Various - Trinity Vol 1 Star Vox album download




Trinity Vol 1 Star Vox


Electronic / Rock

MP3 album size:

1293 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱


Goth Rock, Darkwave, Deathrock

Date of release:


Various - Trinity Vol 1 Star Vox album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 NFD Darkness Falls
2 Dead As Romance Words Not Be Spoken
3 Belisha The Fall Of The Evergreen
4 The Sins Angels
5 The Empire Hideous Parasite's Bible
6 The Naked And The Dead Cassandra
Bass – Christopher BollmanCo-producer – Andy Trash*, Joe Truck*Drums – David PattiE-Bow – Andy Trash*Engineer – Tim Williams Guitar – Greg FasolinoVocals, Lyrics By – Lorianne Oakley
7 Murder At The Registry The Creatures Are Having Fun With The Hollywood Dreamblaster
8 Bella Morte Living Dead
9 Eternia Rain
10 Myssouri Open Road
11 The Deep Eynde Dead Alive
12 Ghoultown Ten Seconds To Blood
13 The Brides Dial M


UK CD Release

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5060047110235

Title: Trinity Vol. 1: StarVox (IMPORT). Artist: Various Artists. Format: CD. Missing Information?. Read full description. See details and exclusions. See all 3 brand new listings.

Cassandra Various - Trinity Vol 1 Star Vox ‎(CD, Album, Comp). Darkcell Digital Music. Cassandra Various - Dark Awakening Vol. 4 ‎(2xCD, Album, Comp). The Bottle Tree Various - Gothic Compilation Part XLIII ‎(2xCD, Album, Comp). Batbeliever Releases.

Girlfriend Various - Trinity Vol 1 Darkcell Digital Music ‎(CD, Album, Comp). TRINITYDDM01, TRINITYHS01, TRINITYSV01. Girlfriend Various - Trinity Vol 1 Darkcell Digital Music Hidden Sanctuary Star Vox ‎(Box, Album, Comp + 3xCD).

On the "Trinity" set of three albums, bands are selected by the StarVox Magazine, Hidden Sanctuary, and Darkcell Digital Music. The discs showcase 39 of the hottest up and coming goth acts in the . This particular disc is primarily goth rock.

Listen to Trinity Vo. now. Listen to Trinity Vo. in full in the this site app. Play on this site. 2018 TeamSolo Music Group.

Kill Bill Vol. 1 Original Soundtrack is the soundtrack to the first volume of the two-part Quentin Tarantino film Kill Bill. Released on September 23, 2003, it reached on the Billboard 200 album chart and on the soundtracks chart. It was organized, and mostly produced and orchestrated by RZA from the Wu-Tang Clan.

The Album Collection Vo. .has been added to your Cart. It is vox populi Bruce poorly recorded this album at home, and that is how it was basically released because there was really nothing sound engineers could do at the time. Thanks to the Plangent Remastering Processes used here, tape hiss is gone now, and both guitar and voice is fully enhanced with greater clarity and fullness.

MP3 FLAC related to Various - Trinity Vol 1 Star Vox