ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Delikbeyin / Nostromo 180286 - Reduced
Delikbeyin / Nostromo 180286 - Reduced album download







MP3 album size:

1237 mb

Other music formats:



4.8 ✱


Dark Ambient, Shoegaze, Noise, Lo-Fi, Experimental



Date of release:


Delikbeyin / Nostromo 180286 - Reduced album download


1 Nostromo 180286 You Had Your Chance 3:54
2 Delikbeyin It's So Hard To Be Separate From Your Soul 3:32
3 Nostromo 180286 Aokigahara 4:35
4 Delikbeyin My Childhood 4:13
5 Nostromo 180286 He Of The Ivory Throne 4:42
6 Delikbeyin Steppes Of Central Asia 5:22


  • Mastered By – Lukas Alexander Lundén

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TERR003 Delikbeyin / Nostromo 180286 Delikbeyin / Nostromo 180286 - Reduced ‎(6xFile, FLAC, MiniAlbum) Terranean Recordings TERR003 Finland 2010

Delikbeyin, Nostromo 180286 ‎– Reduced. Label: Terranean Recordings ‎– TERR003. Format: 6 File, MP3, Mini-Album, 320kbps.

Delikbeyin is an ambient solo project founded at 2007 in Ankara, Turkey. First, he released his first album, which formed with cover songs; "Sticky Notes from the Otherside". After that he made some independent compositions and released his EP called "Epilepigram" at February, 2010. In fall '10 Delikbeyin was added to the roster of Terranean Recordings. And at last a split album was recorded in December '10 with Nostromo 180286. Epilepigram" EP "Reduced" Split with Nostromo 180286 "The Others" MySpace.

from Reduced - Split with Nostromo 180286 by Delikbeyin. Streaming + Download. from Reduced - Split with Nostromo 180286, released December 22, 2010.

Reduced" is a musical album of Delikbeyin & Nostromo 180286. released on 22 December 2010 (4 years ago).

There are no setlists by Nostromo 180286 on setlist. fm yet. You could help us by adding a first setlist. You can track changes of setlists by this artist by selecting the option below.

Reduced to Ashes (2006) is an album by Greek metal band Memorain. All songs written by Ilias Papadakis. Blinded By The Lights". The Lights Into The Night". Ilias Papadakis - Guitars, Vocals. Alex Doutsis - Guitars. Kostas Bagiatis - Bass.

brahim has been working on Delikbeyin since 2006. He has worked on his music for a couple of years and then he released a split and an EP from Finland with a Finnish musician whose project is called Nostromo 180286. One of the EPs were called The Others and the other one was called Concluded. The split was called Reduced. He worked with Terranean Recordings.

MP3 FLAC related to Delikbeyin / Nostromo 180286 - Reduced