ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Siegfried Schwab / Peter Thomas - Sound Music Album 8
Siegfried Schwab / Peter Thomas - Sound Music Album 8 album download


Siegfried Schwab


Sound Music Album 8


Jazz / Funk / Not music / Stage

MP3 album size:

1104 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱


Soundtrack, Movie Effects, Jazz-Funk



Date of release:


Siegfried Schwab / Peter Thomas - Sound Music Album 8 album download


A1 Siegfried Schwab Get The Groove 2:53
A2 Siegfried Schwab Lil' Chant 1:43
A3 Siegfried Schwab Gettin' High 2:25
A4 Siegfried Schwab Feel It 2:15
A5 Siegfried Schwab Groove In Three 2:24
A6 Siegfried Schwab Walk Through Green Colours 2:17
A7 Siegfried Schwab Dig This 1:44
B1 Peter Thomas Moog Invasion (Cut 1) 1:00
B2 Peter Thomas Moog Invasion (Cut 2) 1:00
B3 Peter Thomas Moog Invasion (Cut 3) 1:00
B4 Peter Thomas Moog Invasion (Cut 4) 1:52
B5 Peter Thomas Moog Invasion (Cut 5) 1:25
B6 Peter Thomas Moog Invasion (Cut 6) 0:28
B7 Peter Thomas Moog Invasion (Cut 7) 1:00
B8 Peter Thomas Strato Strings (Cut 1) 1:20
B9 Peter Thomas Strato Strings (Cut 2) 1:03
B10 Peter Thomas Strato Strings (Cut 3) 1:35
B11 Peter Thomas Strato Strings (Cut 4) 1:17
B12 Peter Thomas Action Of Rhythm (Cut 1) 1:00
B13 Peter Thomas Action Of Rhythm (Cut 2) 1:00
B14 Peter Thomas Action Of Rhythm (Cut 3) 1:00

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Ring Musik GmbH

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
S 5081 21 Siegfried Schwab / Peter Thomas Siegfried Schwab / Peter Thomas - Sound Music Album 8 ‎(LP) Golden Ring Records S 5081 21 Germany 1975

Profile: Series with Library Music by Golden Ring Records 1973 Until Today. Parent Label: Golden Ring Records. Contact Info: Ring Musik GmbH, Frankfurt. Siegfried Schwab, Peter Thomas - Sound Music Album 8. 2 versions.

More albums from Siegfried Schwab: Rodrigo´s Guitar Concerto – Romantic And Nostalgic Dreams by Siegfried Schwab. Total Musik by Siegfried Schwab. Barocco Con Fuoco by Siegfried Schwab. Guitarissimo XL by Siegfried Schwab. Rockin’ Bach Dimensions by Siegfried Schwab. View all albums . Guitarissimo.

Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra Theme From Chariots Of The Gods? (US Single Version). Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra Never Trust A Preacherman. Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra Chariots Of The Gods. Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra The Hump. Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra The Bible: Book Of Ezekiel. Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra I Love You. (play). Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra Pardon Me, Ms. Carmen. Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra Cult Music And Conch Horn.

Hanging Out. In Love. Botschaft der Götter (Mysteries of the Gods). Polydor, Universal Music. Peter Scores (The Erotic World Of The Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra).

View all records by Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra for sale on CDandLP in LP, CD, 12inch, 7inch format. All formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs (SP) 7 inchs (EP) 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Cassette Clothing T-Shirt Others. Peter thomas sound orchestra.

Find music album stock images in HD and millions of other royalty-free stock photos, illustrations and vectors in the Shutterstock collection. See music album stock video clips. of 604. sound audio illustration.

Listen to music from Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra like Bolero On The Moon Rocks, Natascha - Main Theme & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from Peter Thomas Sound Orchestra. Peter Thomas is a German composer/arranger. He was born in Breslau (Silesia) on December 1st, 1925, and his active career spanned more than 50 years between 1955 and 2006. He is known for his TV and film soundtracks (such as 'Raumpatrouille', the Edgar Wallace movies film series, and the Jerry Cotton film series).

There are no setlists by Peter Horton & Siegfried Schwab on setlist. fm yet. You could help us by adding a first setlist. Peter Horton & Siegfried Schwab Lyrics (de). Peter Horton & Siegfried Schwab. More from this Artist.

MP3 FLAC related to Siegfried Schwab / Peter Thomas - Sound Music Album 8