ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Miklós Rózsa - Providence
Miklós Rózsa - Providence album download


Miklós Rózsa




Pop / Classical / Stage

MP3 album size:

1219 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


Soundtrack, Neo-Romantic, Neo-Classical, Contemporary



Date of release:


Miklós Rózsa - Providence album download


A1 Valse Crépusculaire 3:43
A2 Générique 2:04
A3 Feuillages 2:23
A4 Poursuite 2:45
A5 Arrivée Dans La Maison 1:53
A6 Sonia Et Le Saint Suaire 0:57
A7 Valse Crépusculaire (Piano) 3:43
B1 Providence 2:03
B2 Désenchantement 2:40
B3 Kevin Et Sonia 1:36
B4 La Ville Morte 2:58
B5 Helen 2:54
B6 Le Jardin Public 1:54
B7 La Rue 0:59
B8 Final 2:01

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – Sofrason
  • Printed By – Imprimerie JAT, Chatillon


  • Composed By, Conductor – Miklós Rózsa
  • Illustration – René Ferracci


Bande originale du film d'Alain Resnais.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
2 C 066-14406 Miklós Rózsa Providence ‎(LP) Pathé 2 C 066-14406 France 1977
SL 9502 Miklós Rózsa Providence ‎(LP) DRG Records SL 9502 US 1980
FML 117 Miklós Rózsa Providence ‎(LP) Seven Seas FML 117 Japan 1979
CSE 085 Miklós Rózsa Providence (Original Soundtrack) ‎(CD, Album, RE) CAM CSE 085 Italy 1992
CDSL 9502 Miklós Rózsa Providence ‎(CD, Album, RE) DRG Records CDSL 9502 US Unknown

A lyrical, subtle score by Miklós Rózsa from the 1977 movie - one of his most accomplished pieces of music, and most enjoyable. 1. Providence~Twilight Waltz.

Providence (Original Soundtrack) ‎(CD, Album, RE). Epic Records Group. KICP 385. Miklós Rózsa. Providence ‎(CD, Album, RE). Seven Seas.

Providence - Студийный альбом от Miklós Rózsa. В альбом вошло 30 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 52:18. Twilight Waltz (piano). Le palais de justice I. 00:15.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information.

Album · 1976 · 15 Songs. Miklos Rozsa Conducts His Epic Film Scores. King of Kings (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack). Spellbound (Soundtrack). Quo Vadis (Original Sound Track).

PROVIDENCE is a Neo-Prog, Progressive Rock artist from Japan. This album has got renowned also with the collaboration of Christian Beya (ex-Atoll). After replacing some members in 1991, PROVIDENCE had got more active on stage or production. In 1996 they released their second work 'There Once Was A Night Of Choko-Muro The Paradise'.

Miklos Rozsa - Valse crépusculaire (Providence). Georges Delerue - Miklos Rozsa - Providence. Valse Crepusculaire - Providence OST (piano solo) Miklós Rózsa. Providence 1977, Music by Miklos Rozsa, Video made by Armando Jorquera Mariani. Valse Crepusculaire Providence OST (piano solo) Miklós Rózsa. Providence - Miklos Rozsa (ASDH - low LRA).

Miklós Rózsa (Hungarian: ; 18 April 1907 – 27 July 1995) was a Hungarian-American composer trained in Germany (1925–1931), and active in France (1931–1935), the United Kingdom (1935–1940), and the United States (1940–1995), with extensive sojourns in Italy from 1953. Best known for his nearly one hundred film scores, he nevertheless maintained a steadfast allegiance to absolute concert music throughout what he called his "double life.

Miklos Rozsa and the Symphony Orchestra Graunke of Munich. 2. El Cid Prelude (From "EL Cid"). Miklos Rozsa and the Symphony Orchestra Graunke of Munich. 3. Palace Music (From "EL Cid"). 4. Fight for Calahorra (From "EL Cid"). 5. 13 Knights (From "EL Cid"). 6. Farewell (From "EL Cid"). Ben Hur Original Soundtrack Highlights.

MP3 FLAC related to Miklós Rózsa - Providence