ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Various - Dedicated To All Believers - 10 Years Kanzleramt
Various - Dedicated To All Believers - 10 Years Kanzleramt album download




Dedicated To All Believers - 10 Years Kanzleramt



MP3 album size:

1536 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱



Date of release:


Various - Dedicated To All Believers - 10 Years Kanzleramt album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Heiko Laux The Silent Bass
Producer, Written-By – Heiko Laux
2 Fabrice Lig Universal Tech
Producer, Written-By – Fabrice Lig
3 Diego Me Fragments (Diego Remix #2)
Producer, Written-By – Diego Hostettler*
4 Johannes Heil Paranoid Dancer
Producer, Written-By – Johannes Heil
5 Alexander Kowalski Feat. Raz Ohara Hot Spot
Lyrics By, Vocals – Raz OharaProducer, Written-By – Alexander Kowalski, Raz Ohara
6 Family Lounge Kamakasi (Get Pretty Baby) Pt. 9
Producer, Written-By – Anthony Rother
7 Christian Morgenstern Malaria
Producer, Written-By – Götz Christian Morgenstern*
8 Double X Renounce
Producer, Written-By – Alexander Kowalski, Torsten Litschko
9 Alexander Kowalski Dark Soul Pt. 3
Producer, Written-By – Alexander Kowalski
10 Richard Bartz Subway Pt. 1
Producer, Written-By – Richard Bartz
11 Sammy Dee & Heiko Laux Moonside Playground
Producer, Written-By – Heiko Laux, Sammy Dee
12 Heiko Laux Moved (Ricardo Villalobos Mix/Edit)
Producer, Written-By – Heiko LauxRemix, Producer [Additional] – Ricardo Villalobos

Companies, etc.

  • Licensed From – Kanzleramt
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Groove
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Kanzleramt
  • Copyright (c) – Groove
  • Copyright (c) – Kanzleramt


  • Cover – thinkdesign*
  • Liner Notes [Kanzleramt Biography Translated By] – Sonja Commentz
  • Liner Notes [Kanzleramt Biography Written By] – Jochen Ditschler
  • Photography By [Kanzleramt Office] – Stefan Korte


Compiled By Groove Magazin
(p) & (c) 2004 Kanzleramt/Groove
All tracks under non-exclusive license from Kanzleramt.
Distributed By Intergroove

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Scanned): 807297039023
  • Barcode (Text): 8 07297 03902 3

Dedicated To All Believers - 10 Years Kanzleramt ‎(CD, Comp). Here is a label that must be respected. Lightly influenced by the Detroit Techno movement and directed by the good producer Heiko Laux, Kanzleramt has brought good quality releases these last seven years by the German producers who knew how to give a different approach to dancefloor driven tunes, sometimes with real sophisticated and dark atmospheres. Part of this statement rule is felt in the very familiar way the label is conducted: it's not difficult to notice the artistic perspectives in common between the Kanzleramt producers.

Various - Dedicated To All Believers - 10 Years Kanzleramt ‎(CD, Comp). Daniel Haaksman - Rambazamba (Album).

2017 year marks TEN YEARS OF INTEGRAL RECORDS and looking back upon the label’s incredible back catalogue, what a decade it has been for drum & bass music that we hold so close. Initially set up as a passion project and a platform for showcasing future talent, the label has been consistently releasing cutting edge drum and bass since 2007. Part One will showcase a selection of the finest from over the years in a chronological journey of the label’s sound (for digitial release. A second curation will simultaneously launch across all formats of entirely new and most exclusive material to date, from residents . Lenzman, Mohican Sun, Satl, Phil:osophy, Scar, Zero T, DRS and more.

Dedicated Part 1. Dedicated Part 2 Dedicated Part 3 digital audio was lost in time. Only 1 left in stock.

Dedicated to all believers. Dedicated to all believers updated their cover photo. 5 February ·. Dedicated to all believers. Das war dick!

Ten Years After is the debut album by the English blues rock band Ten Years After. It was one of the first blues rock albums released by British musicians. The album is also low on original material in comparison to the band's later works which were, in most cases, entirely composed of Alvin Lee's songs. It features "Spoonful", a Howlin' Wolf song (written for him by Willie Dixon) that the British blues rock group Cream covered as well (on their albums Fresh Cream and Wheels of Fire).

Derived from the theology of Martin Luther and William Tyndale, it became prominent as a tenet of Protestant Christian doctrine, and the exact meaning of the belief and its implications vary widely among denominations.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

MP3 FLAC related to Various - Dedicated To All Believers - 10 Years Kanzleramt