ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Triumph - Triumph
Triumph  - Triumph album download







MP3 album size:

1771 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱


Hard Rock, Arena Rock, Classic Rock



Triumph - Triumph album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Takes Time
Written-By – Moore*, Levine*, Emmett*
A2 Bringing It On Home
Written-By – Levine*, Emmett*
A3 Rocky Mountain Way
Written-By – Vitale*, Walsh*, Passarelli*, Grace*
A4 Street Fighter
Written-By – Moore*
A5 Street Fighter (Reprise)
Written-By – Moore*
B1 24 Hours A Day
Written-By – Emmett*
B2 Blinding Light Show / Moonchild
Written-By – Brockway*, Young*, Emmett*
B3 Rock & Roll Machine
Written-By – Moore*

Companies, etc.

  • Printed By – Garrodprint Ltd.
  • Made By – Garrodprint Ltd.
  • Manufactured By – RCA Ltd.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Attic Records Limited
  • Published By – Heath Levy Music Co. Ltd.
  • Recorded At – Phase One Studios


  • Backing Vocals – Beau David, Colina Phillips, Elaine Overholt, Gord Waszek
  • Bass, Keyboards – Mike Levine
  • Design [Album Design] – Fifty Fingers, John Hanna
  • Drums, Percussion, Vocals – Gil Moore
  • Engineer [Assistated By] – Jeff Stobbs, Robin Brouwers
  • Engineer [Recording] – George Semkiw
  • Guitar, Vocals – Rik Emmett
  • Keyboards [Additional] – Mike Danna
  • Photography By – Gaby Kremnitz, Jim Murray, Lynne Waggett
  • Producer – Doug Hill, Mike Levine


The UK release of this record has the same cover photo and track listing as the US release but the album was renamed 'Triumph'. 'Rock & Roll Machine', the US/Canadian album title was removed from the cover leaving the 'Triumph' logo. The label title for the album on the the UK release is also 'Triumph'.
Black RCA label version - for the orange RCA Victor label see Triumph - Triumph

The initially US compilation from 1978 features the best tracks of the debut album 'Triumph' and the follow-up album 'Rock & Roll Machine'

Center label 1: 4,5 ℗ 1976; 1,2,3 ℗ 1977 Attic Records / Center label 2: 1,2 ℗ 1976; 3 ℗ 1977

Rear sleeve: Recorded at Phase One Recording Studio Ltd., Toronto, Canada
Also available on cassette PK 12982
Sleeve © 1978 RCA LTD.
Printed and Made in Great Britain by Garrodprint Ltd

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Price Code: ZZ
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side 1, etched (3 locations)): PL-12982-A-IE AIJ .W.
  • Matrix / Runout (Runout side 2, etched (3 locations)): PL-12982-B-2E .W. AIL

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
AFL1-2982 Triumph Rock & Roll Machine ‎(LP, Album, Comp) RCA Victor AFL1-2982 US 1978
MCABD-31119 Triumph Rock 'N' Roll Machine ‎(CD, Album, Comp, RE) MCA Records MCABD-31119 Canada Unknown
MCAC-37269 Triumph Rock & Roll Machine ‎(Cass, Comp, RE, RM, Dol) MCA Records MCAC-37269 Canada Unknown
MCAC-37269 Triumph Rock & Roll Machine ‎(Cass, Comp, RE, RM, Dol) MCA Records MCAC-37269 Canada 1983
MCAC-37269 Triumph Rock & Roll Machine ‎(Cass, Album, Comp, RM, EQ') MCA Records MCAC-37269 US 1983

Triumph is the debut studio album by Canadian hard rock band Triumph, released in 1976. The album was remastered and re-released with a new cover and name in 1995 called In the Beginning (then remastered again in 2005). Gil Moore – drums, vocals. Michael Levine – bass, keyboards. Additional personnel. Laurie Delgrande – keyboards. Doug Hill – producer. Brian Bell – engineer, mixing. George Semkiw – remixing. Mick Walsh – assistant.

Triumph is a Canadian hard rock band formed in 1975 that was popular in the late 1970s and the 1980s, building on its reputation and success as a live band. Between the band's 16 albums and DVDs, Triumph has received 18 gold and 9 platinum awards in Canada and the United States. Triumph was nominated for multiple Juno Awards, including Group of the Year Award in 1979, 1985, 1986, and 1987.

The Orchard Music (от лица компании "Round Hill/Triumph Catalog"); ARESA, UMPI, LatinAutor, UBEM, LatinAutor - UMPG, UMPG Publishing, EMI Music Publishing, CMRRA, LatinAutor - SonyATV, ASCAP, Warner Chappell" и другие авторские общества (2). Композиция. The Orchard Music, UMG (от лица компании "Round Hill/Triumph Catalog"); EMI Music Publishing, ASCAP, UBEM, ARESA, LatinAutor - UMPG, UMPI, CMRRA, LatinAutor, UMPG Publishing" и другие авторские общества (8).

Classics (Triumph album). Classics is a compilation album by Canadian rock band Triumph, released in 1989 (see 1989 in music). Tears in the Rain" – 3:53.

Triumph is the fourth studio album by The Jacksons. The album sold over two million copies worldwide.

Brutal Black Triumph (BRA). 8. In the Ruins of Clare. 10. Walking to the Eternal Fire. Other productions from Triumph (BRA).

Lyrics Artists: T Triumph Triumph. Album Triumph (1976). Triumph "Triumph" (1976) album.

Triumph by Ronald Bruner J. released 03 March 2017 1. True Story 2. Take The Time (feat. Thundercat) 3. She'll Never Change 4. Geome Deome (feat. George Duke) 5. Whenever 6. Doesn't Matter (feat. Taylor Dov Graves) 7. Open The Gate 8. One Night 9. Sensation (feat. Mac Miller and Danielle Withers) 10. To You, For You 11. Chick's Web On March 3, 2017, Grammy Award winning composer, producer, singer and drummer Ronald Bruner Jr. will present the megalithic debut album Triumph.

Продавец: "REDBUTIK" ИП Антоненко . ОГРНИП: 314504309900051

MP3 FLAC related to Triumph - Triumph