ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Sara Lowes - Tomorrows Laughter
Sara Lowes - Tomorrows Laughter album download


Sara Lowes


Tomorrows Laughter



MP3 album size:

1531 mb

Other music formats:



4.5 ✱


Alternative Rock

Date of release:


Sara Lowes - Tomorrows Laughter album download


1 I Wish 3:18
2 Uniform Days 3:55
3 Tomorrows Laughter 6:27
4 Down And Out 4:57
5 Down And Round 5:39
6 Evening Prayer 5:11

Companies, etc.

  • Mixed At – Airtight Studios
  • Mastered At – Airtight Studios


  • Backing Vocals – Kate Lowes, Nicky Madden
  • Bass Guitar – Nathan Sudders
  • Cello – Semay Wu
  • Drums, Percussion – Richard Young
  • Guitar – Neil C. Young
  • Guitar, Trumpet, Backing Vocals, Mastered By – Tom Knott
  • Keyboards, Guitar, Flute, Vocals, Backing Vocals – Sara Lowes
  • Organ [Hammond] – Christian Madden
  • Producer, Mixed By – Nathan Sudders, Sara Lowes, Tom Knott
  • Trombone, Trumpet, Tuba, Backing Vocals – Gareth Maybury
  • Written-By, Arranged By – Sara Lowes

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5 060140 391111

Sara Lowes ‎– Tomorrows Laughter. Label: Red Deer Club ‎– RDC 009. Format: CD, Mini-Album. Organ – Christian Madden. Producer, Mixed By – Nathan Sudders, Sara Lowes, Tom Knott. Trombone, Trumpet, Tuba, Backing Vocals – Gareth Maybury. Written-By, Arranged By – Sara Lowes.

Very good condition CD, case and insert. Fast postage from reliable UK based 5 Star seller. Read full description. See details and exclusions. See all 2 pre-owned listings.

Sara Lowes (born 2 July 1982) is a musician and writer based in Manchester UK. Her debut mini album Tomorrow's Laughter was released with Red Deer Club Records in 2008, and she went on to support Tindersticks for their European tour of 'The Hungry Saw’.

After Laughter is the fifth studio album by American rock band Paramore. It was released on May 12, 2017, through Fueled by Ramen as a follow-up to Paramore, their 2013 self-titled album. The album was produced by guitarist Taylor York alongside previous collaborator, Justin Meldal-Johnsen. It is the band's first album since the return of drummer Zac Farro, who left the band with his brother Josh in 2010, and the departure of former bassist Jeremy Davis, who left the band in 2015.

MP3 FLAC related to Sara Lowes - Tomorrows Laughter