ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Rough Cutt - Wants You!
Rough Cutt - Wants You! album download


Rough Cutt


Wants You!



MP3 album size:

1506 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱


Hard Rock



Rough Cutt - Wants You! album download


1 Rock The U S A
2 Bad Reputation
3 Don't Settle For Less
4 Hot 'n' Heavy
5 Take A Chance
6 We Like It Loud
7 Double Trouble
8 You Wanna Be A Star
9 Let 'Em Talk
10 The Night Cries Out (For You)

Companies, etc.

  • Made By – Warner Music Japan Inc.
  • Licensed From – Warner Bros. Records (Japan) Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – WEA International Inc.
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Music Japan Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
  • Mixed At – Record Plant, N.Y.C.
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Recorded At – Crystal Sound
  • Recorded At – One On One Studios
  • Recorded At – Fiddler's Studio
  • Produced For – Waterfront Productions


  • Art Direction – Steve Gerdes
  • Bass Guitar – Matt Thorr
  • Concept By [Original] – Rough Cutt, Wendy Dio
  • Design [Stage Clothes] – Ray Brown
  • Drums, Vocals – David Alford
  • Engineer – Jay Messina
  • Engineer [Second, Crystal Studio's] – Karat Faye
  • Engineer [Second, Fiddler's] – Peter Arata
  • Engineer [Second, One On One Studio's] – Jeff Bennett
  • Illustration – Holly Hollington
  • Lead Guitar – Chris Hagar
  • Lead Guitar, Synthesizer – Amir Derakh
  • Lead Vocals – Paul Shortino
  • Management – Niji Management, Inc., Wendy Dio
  • Mastered By – George Marino
  • Photography By [Back Cover] – Neil Zlowzower*
  • Producer – Jack Douglas
  • Public Relations – Jensen Communications


Warner Bros. Records Inc. a Warner Communication Company © 1986 Warner Bros. Records Inc.
℗1986 Warner Bros. Records Inc. for the U.S. and WEA International Inc. for the world outside of the U.S.

Made in Japan
Printed in Japan

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4 988014 740272
  • Matrix / Runout: WPCP-4027 1 ✧ ✧✧ ✧✧✧✧✧✧✧✧
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI L275
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 4504
  • Barcode: JASRAC

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
9 25484-1, 1-25484 Rough Cutt Wants You ‎(LP, Album) Warner Bros. Records, Warner Bros. Records 9 25484-1, 1-25484 US 1986
CANDY293 Rough Cutt Wants You ‎(CD, Album, RE, RM) Rock Candy CANDY293 UK 2016
9 25484-4 Rough Cutt Wants You ‎(Cass, Album) Warner Bros. Records 9 25484-4 US 1986
WPCP-4027 Rough Cutt Wants You! ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial) Warner Bros. Records WPCP-4027 Russia Unknown
W4-25484 Rough Cutt Wants You ‎(Cass, Album, Club) Warner Bros. Records W4-25484 US 1986

Rough Cutt is the self-titled debut album of the 80's hard rock/heavy metal band of the same name. It was produced by Tom Allom, who is most famous for producing Judas Priest. The song "Take Her" was co-written by Ronnie James Dio. The songs "Dreamin' Again" and "Black Widow" were co-written by Wendy Dio, Ronnie's wife and also the band's manager at the time.

Rough Cutt ‎– Wants You! Label: Warner Bros. 10. The Night Cries Out (For You).

Anthology is a collection of previously unreleased Rough Cutt material. The Fiddler's Studio Sessions were recorded before the band's first album was recorded. An earlier version of "Try a Little Harder", with Craig Goldy on guitar, was released on the KLOS 95 1/2: Rock to Riches compilation in 1983. The song "Prowler" was re-recorded for inclusion on Rough Cutt Live as one of 3 studio bonus tracks.

Listen free to Rough Cutt – Rough Cutt Wants You (Rock The USA, Bad Reputation and more). Discover more music, concerts, videos, and pictures with the largest catalogue online at Last. Connect to this site.

Wants You by Rough Cutt. View all albums . Rough Cutt. 7. You Keep Breaking My Heart. More albums from Rough Cutt: Live by Rough Cutt. Wants You by Rough Cutt. About.

Rough Cutt/Rough Cutt Wants You! Rhino, Warner Bros. Rough Cutt/Rough Cutt Wants You!

Artist/Band: Rough Cutt (USA). Album: Wants You! Genre: Hard Rock.

MP3 FLAC related to Rough Cutt - Wants You!