ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Sub Dub Micromachine - Settle For Force
Sub Dub Micromachine - Settle For Force album download


Sub Dub Micromachine


Settle For Force



MP3 album size:

1970 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱


Industrial, Heavy Metal, Power Metal, Nu Metal



Date of release:


Sub Dub Micromachine - Settle For Force album download


1 Intro
2 How Deep Is Your Hate?
3 Doomed
4 Shut The Fuck Up And Die
5 As Soon As You Were Dead
6 Morning Star
7 Unkind Exit
8 No Pain? No Gain
9 M:A:O:A
10 Settle For Force
11 Her Scorn Is Out Of Breath
12 Burning Fears
13 S.D.M.M.


  • Bass – H-Beta*
  • Drums – Marcello Goldhofer*
  • Guitar – Toni Ka*
  • Guitar, Vocals – Kirk De Burgh*

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 4260069345832

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
BCR 005 Sub Dub Micromachine Settle For Force ‎(LP, Album) Black Cookie Records BCR 005 Germany 2016

Band Name Sub Dub Micromachine. Album Name Settle For Force. Released date 29 July 2016. 10. Her Scorn Is Out of Breath.

Sub dub micromachine. How Deep Is Your Hate, 04:12.

CD Sub Dub Micromachine "SETTLE4Force". Early aggressions led the way to the debut Album RABAUTZ! in 2002, followed by AUFERSTANDEN! in 2008 Though SDMM seldom has been seen live, the power spread through streams (ChroniX Aggression und Pure-Metal) in the US Todespoesien out of no man's land at the end of civilization rule the upcoming new Album - Settle For Force. Furiously introducing the album?s sound with its disturbing electronic elements is SHUT UP AND DIE; but One despairingly tragic ballad is also to be found among the tracks: HER SCORN IS OUT OF BREATH Raw force and senseless aggression dominate the fictional world of the album, accordingly the four Cyber-Warriors of SDMM are looking forward to their first trip to WACKEN

Artist: Sub Dub Micromachine, Song: Settle For Force, Duration: 3:45, File type: mp3. №1751868854. Sub Dub Micromachine Slave Of My Mind (просто шедевр). The Only Rock Music Naked. Sub Dub Micromachine Bullshit.

Complete your Sub Dub Micromachine collection.

MP3 FLAC related to Sub Dub Micromachine - Settle For Force