ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Judas Priest - Epitaph
Judas Priest - Epitaph album download


Judas Priest





MP3 album size:

1241 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


Heavy Metal



Date of release:


Judas Priest - Epitaph album download


1 Battle Hymn
2 Rapid Fire
3 Metal Gods
4 Heading Out To The Highway
5 Judas Rising
6 Starbreaker
7 Victim Of Changes
8 Never Satisfied
9 Diamonds And Rust
10 Prophecy
11 Night Crawler
12 Turbo Lover
13 Beyond The Realms Of Death
14 The Sentinel
15 Blood Red Skies
16 The Green Manalishi (With The Two Pronged Crown)
17 Breaking The Law
18 Painkiller
19 The Hellion
20 Electric Eye
21 Hell Bent For Leather
22 You've Got Another Thing Coming
23 Living After Midnight


  • Bass – Ian Hill
  • Drums – Scott Travis
  • Guitar – Glenn Tipton, Richie Faulkner
  • Vocals – Rob Halford


Released in Russia by ООО "Диск Пойнт"
(с) 2008 Layout and Design Sony Pictures Home Entertainment Inc. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED

Обладатель авторских прав (с) 2008 ООО "Активижн". Юр. адрес: 111024, Москва, ул. Авиамоторная, д.44, строение 1. 111116 Москва, ул. Энергетическая, д.14, корп. 1, тел: 362-7502.

Произведено и собрано: Sony DADC, Austria, AG Sonystrasse 20, 5081, Anif, Austria.
ООО "Диск Пойнт" 123007. г.Москва, 4-я Магистральная ул, д.5, сто.5.

ИЗОБРАЖЕНИЕ: Широкоформатная версия высокой четкости (1.85) 1080p (2.40:1) 1920 X 1080
VIDEO: Widescreen HD version (1.85) 1080p (2.40:1) 1920 X 1080
ЗВУК (SOUND): English DTS 5.1

The logo of copy protection and "This disc is copy protected" are on cover and disc.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 314489431561

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
88883715539 Judas Priest Epitaph ‎(DVD-V, NTSC) Sony Music, Legacy 88883715539 Europe 2013
88883715539 Judas Priest Epitaph ‎(DVD-V, NTSC) Sony Music, Legacy 88883715539 Brazil 2013
88765481049 Judas Priest Epitaph ‎(DVD-V, NTSC, Sup) Sony Music, Legacy 88765481049 US 2013
88765481119 Judas Priest Epitaph ‎(Blu-ray, Multichannel) Sony Music 88765481119 Europe 2013
none Judas Priest Epitaph ‎(Blu-ray-R, Unofficial) Legacy none Russia 2013

JUDAS PRIEST: 'Epitaph' DVD, Blu-Ray Details Revealed. British heavy metal legends JUDAS PRIEST celebrate their 40th anniversary as recording artists this year with the release of the live concert "Epitaph". This release precedes a new studio album by JUDAS PRIEST which the band are working on now. JUDAS PRIEST's current lineup comprises lead singer Rob Halford,.

Judas Priest – Epitaph (2013). Posted by NewAlbumReleases. net On June - 10 - 2013. Artist: Judas Priest.

Judas priest celebrates 40 years of heavy metal dominance with epitaph, 23-SONG live concert blu-ray/DVD. Closing night of Epitaph world tour – the band's final world tour – recorded at london’s HMV hammersmith apollo in may 2012. Blazing live versions of at least one song from each of judas priest’s 14 classic albums from 1974 to 2008.

Judas Priest are an English heavy metal band formed in West Bromwich in 1969. The band has sold over 50 million copies of their albums to date. They are frequently ranked as one of the greatest metal bands of all time.

mp3 1 MB. Beyond the Realms of Death. mp3 6 MB. Living After Midnight. mp3 14 MB. Metal Gods.

Judas Priest - Prophecy (Epitaph Album) (2013) - MusicPlayOn. Judas Priest: show da turnê "Epitaph" nos cinemas. 632 x 950 jpeg 403kB. 759 x 1077 jpeg 427kB. Judas Priest - Epitaph - YouTube. DVD Judas Priest - Epitaph - GUDANG MUSIK SHOP. JUDAS PRIEST Say New Album. 320 x 180 jpeg 8kB. 1. 2. 3. 4.

Artist: Judas Priest Song: Epitaph Album: Sad Wings Of Destiny Year: 1976. Lyrics: The old man sitting there His head bow down Every now and then He'll take a look around And his eyes reflect the memory pain of years gone by. He can't regain nostalgic dreams he'll never see again. With trembling hands He wipes a tear Many fall like rain There's one for every year And his life laid out so clearly now, life that's brought death. So nearly now life once he clung so dearly now let's go. But spare a thought as you pass him by Just get a closer look and you'll say.

MP3 FLAC related to Judas Priest - Epitaph