ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Evoken - Hypnagogia
Evoken - Hypnagogia album download







MP3 album size:

1182 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱


Doom Metal, Death Metal



Date of release:


Evoken - Hypnagogia album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 The Fear After 9:18
2 Valorous Consternation 8:20
3 Schadenfreude 8:45
4 Too Feign Ebullience 10:01
5 Hypnagogia 3:49
6 Ceremony Of Bleeding
Flute, Vocals – Don ZarosVocals – Shalini Williams
7 Hypnopompic 2:11
8 The Weald Of Perished Men 10:09

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Sound Spa Studios


  • Bass – Dave Wagner*
  • Co-producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Steve DeAcutis
  • Cover – Adam Burke
  • Drums – Vince Verkay
  • Guitar – Chris Molinari
  • Guitar, Vocals – John Paradiso
  • Keyboards, Sampler – Don Zaros
  • Layout, Design – Summer Lacy
  • Producer – Evoken

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
PFL 209 Evoken Hypnagogia ‎(CD, Album) Profound Lore Records PFL 209 Canada 2018
KTTR CD 126 Evoken Hypnagogia ‎(CD, Album, Dig) Kattran Records KTTR CD 126 Russia 2019
PFL 209LP Evoken Hypnagogia ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Bla) Profound Lore Records PFL 209LP Canada 2018
PFL-209LP Evoken Hypnagogia ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Cle) Profound Lore Records PFL-209LP Europe 2018
PFL 209 Evoken Hypnagogia ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Arm) Profound Lore Records PFL 209 Canada 2018

Hypnagogia by EVOKEN, released 09 November 2018 1. The Fear Inside 2. Valorous Consternation 3. Schadenfreude 4. Too Feign Ebullience 5. Hypnagogia 6. Ceremony Of Bleeding 7. Hypnopompic 8. The Weald Of Perished Men Known as one of the founding fathers of the American death/funeral doom metal scene, New Jersey’s EVOKEN have been a long-standing pillar over the band’s 25 year pillage. Hypnagogia also sees EVOKEN delve into their first concept album. As Verkay describes the themes and lyrics Hypnagogia is, Based around.

Evoken discography (all). lt; A Caress of the Void, Omniscient (2018).

Producers Evoken & Steve DeAcutis. Record Label Profound Lore Records. Producers Evoken & Steve DeAcutis.

Hypnagogia (2018) by Evoken. Labels: Profound Lore Records. Genres: Death Doom Metal, Funeral Doom Metal Members: John Paradiso, Chris Molinari, David Wagner, Vince Verkay, Don Zaros.

Tracklist: 1. The Fear After, 2. Valorous Consternation, 3. Schadenfreude, 4. Too Feign Ebullience, 5. Hypnagogia, 6. Ceremony Of Bleeding, 7. Hypnopompic, 8. The Weald Of Perished Me. 4. Too Feign Ebullience. 6. Ceremony Of Bleeding. 8. The Weald Of Perished Men. More albums from Evoken: Promo 2002 by Evoken.

Hypnagogia ‎(CD, Album). Profound Lore Records. Hypnagogia ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Cle). Hypnagogia ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd). Hypnagogia ‎(2xLP, Album, Ltd, Arm).

Hypnagogia - Студийный альбом от Evoken. Вышел 9 ноября 2018г. В альбом вошло 8 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:00:33. Evoken - Valorous Consternation - Madrid, Spain 12/02/17.

Evoken - Hypnagogia (Full Album). Evoken in the past were creators of unbreakable and impenetrable atmospheres, and now are watchers of human misery and artisans of an ultramundane desolation. This album is a masterpiece. Lefto264 meses atrás.

MP3 FLAC related to Evoken - Hypnagogia