ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Scäm Luiz - No Pain No Gain
Scäm Luiz - No Pain No Gain album download


Scäm Luiz


No Pain No Gain



MP3 album size:

1133 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱


Hard Rock, Heavy Metal



Date of release:


Scäm Luiz - No Pain No Gain album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Sell Your Soul 3:28
2 People Are People
Written-By – Martin L. Gore
3 Nimm Dies 4:29
4 Holiday 4:45
5 United Colours Of Rock 'N Roll 2:42
6 Just Say It 3:01
7 Praying 3:49
8 It's Alright 3:28
9 Little Pain 4:45
10 Poetry Album 4:28
11 Man 0:40
12 Life Vest Under Your Seat 2:10
13 How Long 3:52
14 Can You Feel It 3:17
15 Wild Tale 5:24

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Metronome Musik GmbH
  • Made By – PMDC, Germany
  • Published By – Polygram Songs
  • Published By – Sonet Publishing
  • Recorded At – Karo Musikstudio, Brackel
  • Mixed At – Karo Musikstudio, Brackel


  • Arranged By – Scäm Luiz
  • Bass Guitar [Fingers], Vocals [Throat] – Jimmy Klimsop
  • Design, Art Direction – Mainartery
  • Drums [Stix-kling, Klong-and], Backing Vocals [Humming] – Menno Brenkman
  • Guitar [Plec], Backing Vocals [Roaring] – Holger Larisch
  • Music By, Lyrics By – Scäm Luiz (tracks: 1, 3 to 15)
  • Photography By – Julian Barton
  • Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By – Kalle Trapp


Recorded and mixed at Karo Studios, Brackel/Hamburg

℗ 1993 Metronome Musik GmbH, Hamburg

Original sound recording made by Metronome Musik GmbH, Germany & Polydor B.V./Holland

Made in Germany

Released with a 12-page booklet including lyrics.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 731451964626
  • Matrix / Runout: 519 646-2 01 /
  • Matrix / Runout (CD Mould Text): MADE IN GERMANY BY PMDC
  • Rights Society: B.I.E.M. STEMRA
  • Label Code: LC 0270
  • SPARS Code: AAD

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
POCP-1379 Scäm Luiz No Pain No Gain ‎(CD, Album) Metronome POCP-1379 Japan 1993
519 646-4 Scäm Luiz No Pain No Gain ‎(Cass, Album) Metronome 519 646-4 Indonesia 1993

Complete your Scäm Luiz collection.

Album no Pain no Gain. 11. Man. 12. Life Vest Under Your Seat.

No Pain No Gain is the third album released by the Ghetto Twiinz. It was released on September 22, 1998 for Rap-A-Lot Records and Noo Trybe Records and featured production from Leroy "Precise" Edwards, Mike Dean and J. Prince. No Pain No Gain was the Ghetto Twiinz most successful album chart-wise, making it to 191 on the Billboard Hot 200, 35 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums and 15 on the Top Heatseekers charts. Soldier Song"- 5:20 (Featuring DMG & Yukmouth).

The album, No Pain No Gain was self produced by Geezy, with support from other engineers including Jay Twist and SoldOut. He dedicates this album to all music lovers out there, who need a reason not to ever give up pushing to the bigger heights.

MP3 FLAC related to Scäm Luiz - No Pain No Gain