ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Sevendust - Sevendust
Sevendust - Sevendust album download







MP3 album size:

1854 mb

Other music formats:



4.5 ✱


Hard Rock, Nu Metal



Date of release:


Sevendust - Sevendust album download


1 Black 4:09
2 Bitch 3:41
3 Terminator 4:54
4 Too Close To Hate 4:48
5 Wired 3:56
6 Prayer 4:19
7 Face 4:47
8 Speak 3:29
9 Will It Bleed 4:51
10 My Ruin 5:37
11 Born To Die 4:00


  • Bass – Vince Hornsby
  • Drums, Vocals – Morgan Rose
  • Engineer – Denny McNerney
  • Guitar, Vocals – Clint Lowery, John Connolly
  • Producer – Jay Jay French, Mark Mendoza
  • Vocals – Lajon*
  • Written-By, Arranged By – Sevendust

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
TVT-5730-2 Sevendust Sevendust ‎(CD, Album) TVT Records TVT-5730-2 US 1997
TVT 5730-2 Sevendust Sevendust ‎(CD, Album) TVT Records TVT 5730-2 Canada 1997
TVT 5730-4 Sevendust Sevendust ‎(Cass, Album) TVT Records TVT 5730-4 US 1997
TVT 2009 Sevendust Sevendust ‎(Cass, Album) TVT Records TVT 2009 Malaysia 1997
TFCK-87230 Sevendust Sevendust ‎(CD, Album) Toy's Factory TFCK-87230 Japan 2000

Sevendust is the debut studio album by the American alternative metal band Sevendust. The Japan reissue has live versions of "Bitch" and "Prayer" as ending bonus tracks. Too Close to Hate" appeared on the Masterminds album. The song "Terminator" is featured in MTV television series Celebrity Deathmatch.

Seasons is the fourth studio album by American heavy metal band Sevendust. It would be the band's final album with TVT Records and was dedicated to the memory of Reginald Witherspoon (Lajon Witherspoon's younger brother) and Dave Williams (Drowning Pool's original singer), the former was murdered in November 2002 and the latter died of cardiomyopathy in August 2002. Seasons was, for a time, the band's last album with Clint Lowery as he left in 2004. Lowery would return to Sevendust in March 2008.

Announced: Sevendust with Alter Bridge and Shinedown - UK Tour.

Album Name Sevendust. Erscheinungsdatum 15 April 1997. Mitglieder die dieses Album besitzen42.

Sevendust's fifth album and first self-produced effort, Next, appeared in October 2005 on Winedark Records. The record failed to sell as much as its predecessors and Sevendust later signed to Asylum Records, issuing Alpha in March 2007. Alpha fared better than Next, climbing to number 14 on the Billboard charts and paving the way for the band's seventh effort. Looking to change things up, Sevendust stripped away their metal edge for their next effort, issuing an album of acoustic tracks. Time Travelers & Bonfires, released in the spring of 2014, debuted at number 18 on the Billboard 200.

MP3 FLAC related to Sevendust - Sevendust