ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Dub Narcotic Sound System - Boot Party
Dub Narcotic Sound System - Boot Party album download


Dub Narcotic Sound System


Boot Party



MP3 album size:

1545 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱


Dub, Downtempo



Date of release:


Dub Narcotic Sound System - Boot Party album download


A1 Test Pattern 1:26
A2 Monkey Hips And Rice 4:17
A3 Ship To Shore 5:24
A4 Super Dub Narcotic 5:04
A5 Afi-Tiome 3:05
B1 Shake A Puddin 5:29
B2 King Harvester 0:56
B3 Robotica 4:49
B4 Bunny Echo 3:30
B5 Boot Party 8:09

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Dub Narcotic Studio
  • Mixed At – Moon Studio, Olympia
  • Mixed At – Dub Narcotic Studio
  • Mastered At – Golden Mastering
  • Mastered At – Greg Lee Processing – L-46424


  • Bass – Todd Ranslow
  • Drums – Larry Butler
  • Engineer [Auxilary] – Diana Arens
  • Guitar – Lindiwe Coyne
  • Guitar, Organ – Brian Weber
  • Mastered By – Golden*
  • Photography By, Other [Aux. Services] – Jeff Smith
  • Scratches [Cuts & Scratches] – DJ Sayeed
  • Synthesizer [Minikorg], Melodica, Drums, Vocals – Calvin Johnson
  • Voice – Jennifer Smith*, Lois Maffeo


Recorded at Dub Narcotic
Mixed at Moon Music and Dub Narcotic

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): KLP 40A
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): KLP 40B
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, etched): KLP-40-A CLUB NASTY BOOTS L-46424
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, etched): KLP-40-B CLUB NASTY BOOTS BRIGADE L-46424-X
  • Matrix / Runout (Sides A & B runouts, etched): GOLDEN

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
KLP 040 Dub Narcotic Sound System Boot Party ‎(CD, Album) K KLP 040 US 1996
KLP 040, RBFK-2017 Dub Narcotic Sound System Boot Party ‎(CD, Album) K, Rebel Beat Factory KLP 040, RBFK-2017 Japan 1996

Boot Party Dub Narcotic Sound System. Listen on Apple Music. More By Dub Narcotic Sound System. See All. Bone Dry. 1997.

Dub Narcotic Sound System (. is an Olympia, Washington based indie-funk musical group founded by Calvin Johnson, signed to K Records. The band was named after Calvin Johnson's basement recording studio, Dub Narcotic. The band and its members were all based out of Olympia, Washington when they were active in the band. Dub Narcotic Sound System has toured in the United States, Japan, Canada and Europe with bands such as Built to Spill, Fugazi, and the Jon Spencer Blues Explosion. is an indie-funk musical group founded by Calvin Johnson. The group is currently made of three members, Calvin Johnson on vocals and guitar, Heather Dunn on drums and Chris Sutton on bass. The band produced a large number of 7" and 12" singles during the mid to late 1990s. Most contained the title track on the A side and "versions" on the flip.

Dub Narcotic Sound System's Boot Party is not that. Never coalescing, this recording is more erratic and unsettling than eclectic. Aside from the general confusion, there are a few tracks which are bewildered and bewildering in and of themselves. Defying all sensibility, "Super Dub Narcotic" is an interminable showcase for the melodica, and "Afi-Tiome" is more inscrutable still. Imagine a handful of juniors at a small, liberal arts college deciding it would be cool to form a blues band - this is what it would sound like. On the other hand, amidst the jumble are a few. With judicious use of the "program" button you can play producer and transform Boot Party from the rambling, incoherent album it is into the magnificent EP it should have been.

Dub Narcotic Sound System. Dub Narcotic Sound System - Ship to Shore 05:24. Dub Narcotic Sound System - Super Dub Narcotic 05:04. Dub Narcotic Sound System - Afi-Tiome 03:05. Dub Narcotic Sound System - Shake a Puddin 05:29. Dub Narcotic Sound System - King Harvester 00:56. Dub Narcotic Sound System - Robotica 04:49. Dub Narcotic Sound System - Bunny Echo 03:30. Dub Narcotic Sound System - Boot Party 08:08. Dub Narcotic Sound System - Test Pattern 01:37. Dub Narcotic Sound System - Monkey Hips and Rice 04:17.

Слушать песню Boot Party – . онлайн или скачать mp3 в хорошем качестве 320 kbps на телефон (андроид, айфон) вы можете на сайте YoSound. Dub Narcotic Sound System and Lois – Ship To Shore. Intimidation one – Boot Party. Bruno Mars – What s Up On Heaven (Paolo Ortelli & Luk. :43.

Dub Narcotic Sound System - Boot Party (1996). Dub Narcotic Sound System ft. Lois - Ship To Shore. Top Songs By Dub Narcotic Sound System. Dub Narcotic Sound System. 446. 2. Ship To Shore (Boot Party Mix). Dub Narcotic Sound System And Lois. 309. 4. Banana Version. 160. 5. Super Dub Narcotic. 133. 7. Fudgy The Whale. Monkey Hips and Rice. 0.

MP3 FLAC related to Dub Narcotic Sound System - Boot Party