ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Ypérite - Frigorifiés
Ypérite - Frigorifiés album download







MP3 album size:

1885 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱



Date of release:


Ypérite - Frigorifiés album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Les Craquettes
2 Gueule Cassée
3 Paris Brûle-T-Il ?
Backing Vocals – La Gouille
4 Principe De Précaution
5 Le Chien
6 Bill Gates
7 Canicule
8 Barbarella
9 Déchéance
10 Je Suis Une Machine
11 Total Control
12 Le Curé Est Encore Bourré
13 Train Train

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Les Frigos


  • Artwork – Mac Fly
  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Olivier
  • Drums, Backing Vocals – J.C.
  • Guitar, Backing Vocals – Marc
  • Illustration [Pochoir] – Spizz
  • Lyrics By, Music By – Ypérite
  • Mastered By – Spirou
  • Photography By – Carole*
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Alex*
  • Vocals – Benoît Aka Spizz*


Recorded au Frigos, Paris. 29 & 30 march 2008.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: SACEM/SDRM/SACD/SGDL

Ypérite ‎– Frigorifiés. Label: Close Up ‎– CUCD 001. Format: CD, Album. Illustration – Spizz (2). Lyrics By, Music By – Ypérite. Mastered By – Spirou. Photography By – Carole. Recorded By, Mixed By – Alex. Vocals – Benoît Aka Spizz. Recorded au Frigos, Paris.

Listen to Frigorifiés in full in the this site app. Play on this site.

If you like close up, you may also like: Protons and Electrons: Atom 8 - Jilted Dragon, Turbo Lightning - Give a Man A Brain by Conan Neutron & The Secret Friends. Punchy, catchy noise rock from the Secret Friends (members of Melvins, Coliseum) matched with Turbo Lightning's bent pop stylings. Bandcamp New & Notable Mar 5, 2019. Dutch Science by Jesus Vio. Ridiculously catchy sunshine pop replete with cheerful horns and strings from a former member of cult Boston punks Free Pizza. Bandcamp New & Notable Mar 1, 2019.

On this page you can not listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. All materials are provided for educational purposes.

Labels Self-Released. Music StyleBrutal Black. Members owning this album0. 1. Requiem pour un Supplice Intronisé. 2. Champ d’Acier – Une Valse Avec la Mort. 3. La Complainte du Charnier. 4. Stormgods Unbound. 5. Le Souffle du Génocide.

Yperite - Requiem pour un supplice intronisé. 0. Yperite - Champ d’acier – Une valse avec la mort. Yperite - La complainte du charnier. Yperite - Stormgods unbound (Angelcorpse cover). Yperite - Le souffle du génocide.

MP3 FLAC related to Ypérite - Frigorifiés