ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Sylvia Syms - Love Lady
Sylvia Syms - Love Lady album download


Sylvia Syms


Love Lady


Jazz / Funk / Pop

MP3 album size:

1250 mb

Other music formats:



4.8 ✱


Vocal, Ballad

Date of release:


Sylvia Syms - Love Lady album download


A1 I'll Never Be Alone
A2 Second Best
A3 The Way It Was Before
A4 Love, Let Me Not Hunger
A5 The Ivy That Clings To The Wall
A6 Where Are We Now?
A7 Listen To The Warm
B1 Bend Now And Touch Me
B2 The Beautiful Strangers
B3 Like Children Do
B4 I'll Catch The Sun
B5 Blessings In Shades Of Green
B6 If You Go Away
B7 The World I Used To Know

Companies, etc.

  • Copyright (c) – Stanyan Records
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Stanyan Records
  • Pressed By – Columbia Records Pressing Plant, Santa Maria


  • Arranged By – Syd Dale
  • Conductor – Rod McKuen
  • Piano – Ellis Larkins
  • Vocals – Sylvia Syms

Sylvia May Laura Syms, OBE (born 6 January 1934) is an English actress, best known for her roles in the films Woman in a Dressing Gown (1957), Ice Cold in Alex (1958), No Trees in the Street (1959), Victim (1961), The Tamarind Seed (1974) and The Queen (2006). She remains active in films, television and theatre. Syms was born in Woolwich, London, England, the daughter of Daisy (née Hale) and Edwin Syms, a trade unionist and civil servant.

All formats Album CD CD Album CD Single CD Maxi Vinyl records LP 7 inchs 7 inchs (SP) 7 inchs (EP) 12 inchs 78 rpm 10 inchs DVD VHS Cassette Clothing T-Shirt Others. Sylvia syms love lady.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. The World I Used To Know by Sylvia Syms. And you can download the album in one file to your computer or tablet or phone. Attention! All audio material is presented solely for information.

For Once in My Life (Sylvia Syms album). For Once in My Life is an album by American vocalist Sylvia Syms recorded in 1967 and released on the Prestige label. Not one of Sylvia Syms' more significant sets". Vaya con Dios" (Inez James, Buddy Pepper, Larry Russell) - 4:05. Who (Will Take My Place)?" (Charles Aznavour, Herbert Kretzmer) - 3:20.

Love Lady (1970)Love Lady1970 Contents.

Sylvia Syms (Artist) Format: Vinyl. Pages with related products. See and discover other items: sylvia syms.

For Once in My Life (1967).

MP3 FLAC related to Sylvia Syms - Love Lady