ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Edoardo Bennato - I Successi
Edoardo Bennato - I Successi album download


Edoardo Bennato


I Successi


Rock / Pop

MP3 album size:

1245 mb

Other music formats:



4.5 ✱


Pop Rock

Date of release:


Edoardo Bennato - I Successi album download


1 Un Giorno Credi
2 Ma Che Bella Città
3 In Fila Per Tre
4 Meno Male Che Adesso Non C'è Nerone
5 Io Che Non Sono L'imperatore
6 Arrivano I Buoni
7 Il Gatto E La Volpe
8 Uffà! Uffà!
9 Il Rock Del Capitan Uncino
10 Sono Solo Canzonette

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Sony BMG Music Entertainment (Italy) S.p.A.
  • Copyright (c) – Sony BMG Music Entertainment (Italy) S.p.A.
  • Distributed By – Sony BMG Music Entertainment


Distributed by Sony BMG Music Entertainment. All trademarks and logos are protected.
Made in the EU. This compilation (P & C) 2008 Sony BMG Music Entertainment (Italy) SpA.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 8 86973 14202 8

Album · 2001 · 12 Songs. Hanno Ucciso L'uomo Ragno.

Edoardo Bennato (born July 23, 1946, Naples, Campania, Italy) is an Italian singer-songwriter. He is the brother of the singer-songwriter Eugenio Bennato. Edoardo Bennato began his music career in the early Sixties (the first single was published on 1966) as one of the most creative and innovative songwriters of his time. His music distinguished itself for being an imaginative blend of blues, rock and roll, folk influences and even hints of opera.

Edoardo Bennato is an Italian musician and singer/songwriter born in Naples, on July 23, 1949. Following a spell in London he began performing as a one-man-band playing guitar, harmonica, kazoo and kick drum. His debut album called "Non farti cadere le braccia" was published in 1973.

Released by Sony Music Apr 2013 24 Tracks. attr("src", $('. de tp. d t img img').

Listen to Voglia Di Settanta - I Successi Italiani now. Listen to Voglia Di Settanta - I Successi Italiani in full in the this site app. Play on this site. This Product ℗ 2009 SONY MUSIC ENTERTAINMENT (Italy) .

MP3 FLAC related to Edoardo Bennato - I Successi