ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Whitesnake - Ready An' Willing
Whitesnake - Ready An' Willing album download




Ready An' Willing



MP3 album size:

1316 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱


Blues Rock, Hard Rock



Date of release:


Whitesnake - Ready An' Willing album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Fool For Your Loving
Guitar [Solo] – Bernie MarsdenWritten-By – Marsden*, Coverdale*, Moody*
A2 Sweet Talker
Keyboards [Solo] – Jon LordWritten-By – Marsden*, Coverdale*
A3 Ready An' Willing
Guitar [Solo] – Micky MoodyWritten-By – Coverdale*, Paice*, Lord*, Moody*, Murray*
A4 Carry Your Load
Guitar [Solo] – Bernie MarsdenWritten-By – Coverdale*
A5 Blindman
Guitar [Solo] – Bernie MarsdenWritten-By – Coverdale*
B1 Ain't Gonna Cry No More
Guitar [Solo] – Micky MoodyWritten-By – Coverdale*, Moody*
B2 Love Man
Guitar [Solo] – Micky MoodyWritten-By – Coverdale*
B3 Black And Blue
Keyboards [Solo] – Jon LordWritten-By – Coverdale*, Moody*
B4 She's A Woman
Keyboards [Solo] – Jon LordWritten-By – Marsden*, Coverdale*

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Ridge Farm Studios
  • Recorded At – Central Recorders Studio And Sauna
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Mirage Records Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Sunburst Records, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – WEA Records Pty. Limited
  • Distributed By – WEA Records Pty. Limited
  • Published By – Copyright Control


  • Photography By [Inner Sleeve] – George Bodnar
  • Producer, Engineer, Mixed By – Martin 'Basher' Birch*
  • Sleeve [Concept] – David Coverdale


Recorded at Ridge Farm and Central Recorders Studio & Sauna, Dec '79 and Feb '80.
Produced, engineered & mixed by Martin 'Basher' Birch for Sunburst Records and YOU!
(P) 1980 Original Sound Recordings Made By Sunburst Records,Inc.

Included die-cut inner sleeve with lyrics and band shots.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout (Side A label): MX196411
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B label): MX196412
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, stamped): △ MX196411 WTG19276-1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, stamped): △ MX196412 WTG19276-2

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
UAG 30302 Whitesnake Ready An' Willing ‎(LP, Album) United Artists Records UAG 30302 UK 1980
CT 1735 Whitesnake Ready An' Willing ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) CT CT 1735 Poland Unknown
UAG 30302 Whitesnake Ready An' Willing ‎(LP, Album) United Artists Records UAG 30302 Israel 1980
XWTG 19276 Whitesnake Ready An' Willing ‎(LP, Album) Mirage XWTG 19276 Canada 1980
FA 41 3134 4, FA 4131344 Whitesnake Ready An' Willing ‎(Cass, Album, RE) Fame, Fame FA 41 3134 4, FA 4131344 UK Unknown

Release Date: 2006-05-15. Import only 15-track digitally remastered reissue of their third album, originally released in 1980. 1. Fool For Your Loving. 3. Ready An’ Willing.

Whitesnake ‎– Ready An' Willing Label: Sunburst ‎– UICY-93739 Series: Whitesnake SHM-CD Paper Jacket Collection – 3 Format: CD, Album, Remastered, Reissue, SHM-CD Country: Japan Released: 08 Oct 2008 Genre: Rock Style: Hard Rock, Arena Rock. Tracks 1-9 - digitally remastered Tracks 10-14 - bonus tracks, taken from "Live At The Reading Festival". Songs in album Whitesnake - Ready An' Willing (1980).

Black And Blue, Whitesnake - Ready An Willing 1980 - 09. She s A Woman, Whitesnake - 1980 - (Ready an Willing) - She s a Woman - 9, Whitesnake - Ready An Willing 1980 - 04. Carry Your Load, Whitesnake - 0. ove Man(1980 - Ready An Willing,2006 RMSD), а также рингтоны на звонок и все новые треки.

Ready an' Willing - Студийный альбом от Whitesnake. В альбом вошло 45 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 02:48:26. Whitesnake - Ready 'An Willing Live In The Heart Of The City 1980. Whitesnake - Live In Japan 1984 - Ready An' Willing. Whitesnake - Blindman. Whitesnake Ready and willing lyrics. Whitesnake (Classic Line Up Reformed) - Ready 'n' Willing.

Ready An' Willing ‎ (LP, Album). United Artists Records. Whitesnake Ready an' Willing Remastered & Bonus tracks 75:21. Whitesnake - Fool For Your Loving 4:24. Whitesnake - Ready An' Willing - Live Donnington 1983 4:50. Rock&Pop by Erbatur.

But when the album was finally released (now titled Whitesnake in the US and Canada) in April 1987 it reached number 2 on the Billboard 200 chart, spawning two hit singles: "Here I Go Again '87" (which reached number 1 in the US) and "Is This Love" (which reached number 2 in the US). Both "Here I Go Again" and "Crying in the Rain" had previously been recorded with a different line-up and released on the 1982 LP Saints & Sinners. Fool for Your Loving". Ain't No Love in the Heart of the City". Don't Break My Heart Again".

MP3 FLAC related to Whitesnake - Ready An' Willing