ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Duane Eddy - Guitar Man
Duane Eddy - Guitar Man album download


Duane Eddy


Guitar Man



MP3 album size:

1239 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱

Date of release:


Duane Eddy - Guitar Man album download


1 Rebel Rouser
2 Forty Miles Of Bad Road
3 Shazam
4 Some Kinda Earthquake
5 Because They're Young
6 Peter Gunn
7 Theme From Dixie
8 Detour
9 The Lonely One
10 Cannonball
11 Kommotion
12 Movin' N' Groovin'
13 Trambone
14 Yep
15 Bonnie Come Back
16 Dance With The Guitar Man

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – New Sound 2000 Ltd.
  • Copyright (c) – New Sound 2000 Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 5 035462 111143
  • Barcode (Scanned): 5035462111143
  • Rights Society: mcps

Songs in album Duane Eddy - Dance With The Guitar Man (1963). 1. (Dance With The) Guitar Man.

(Dance With The) Guitar Man" is a song written by Duane Eddy and Lee Hazlewood and performed by Eddy, featuring vocals by The Blossoms (as The Rebelettes). The song reached on the UK Singles Chart, on the Billboard Hot 100, and in Norway in 1962. The song appeared on his 1962 album, Dance with the Guitar Man. It was recorded at the RCA Nashville Sound Studio in Nashville, Tennessee. The song was produced by Lee Hazlewood. It was arranged by Anita Kerr.

Tracklist: 1. Rock ‘N’ Roll Guitar Man, 2. Night Prowler, 3. Son Of A Guitar Man, 4. Love Theme From Romeo And Juliet, 5. Play Me Like You Play Your Guitar, 6. Mark Of Zorro, 7. The Man With The Gold Guitar, 8. (Last Night) I Didn’t Get To Sleep At All, 9. Cannon Ball Rag, 10. Blue Montana Sky, 11. Dance With The Guitar Ma. More albums from Duane Eddy: Movin’ ‘N’ Groovin’ by Duane Eddy. Songs Of Our Heritage by Duane Eddy. Dance With The Guitar Man by Duane Eddy. Twang A Country Song by Duane Eddy. Twangsville by Duane Eddy. Twenty Terrific Twangies by Duane Eddy. Duane Eddy Does Bob Dylan by Duane Eddy. 00 Worth Of Twang by Duane Eddy. View all albums . Guitar Man.

Dance with the Guitar Man. 1963. Boss Guitar" b/w "The Desert Rat" (Non-LP track). Original album covers were white with Duane Eddy sitting on guitar case and the LP title in white. Second pressings showed the same cover with the LP title in green and red; third pressings were red album covers with Duane Eddy standing Note: It is very likely that so called "original" version white letter covers do not exist. Duane Eddy & The Rebels – In Person. Dance with the Guitar Man. 47. 14.

Duane Eddy 04-03-2011. Durata totale:30 min. 01. Duane Eddy. 02:40. Compositori: Duane Eddy - Lee Hazlewood. 02:00. Compositori: Billy Strange. 02:24. Compositori: Duane Eddy. 02:26. 03:13. 06. Popeye (The Hitchhiker). 02:16

At the Beach Hanging Out Road Trip Summer. Dance with the Guitar Man/Twangin' Up a Storm. This two-fer from Beat Goes On features a pair of Duane Eddy LPs, Dance with the Guitar Man and Twangin' Up a Storm, both originally issued on RCA Victor in 1963. These albums highlight 24 instrumental versions of top hits of the era including "He's So Fine," "Soldier Boy," and "Limbo Rock" along with several similar sounding twist numbers.

MP3 FLAC related to Duane Eddy - Guitar Man