ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Syndicate - Deathtrap
Syndicate - Deathtrap album download







MP3 album size:

1463 mb

Other music formats:



4.3 ✱


Hardcore, Drum n Bass, Breakcore



Date of release:


Syndicate - Deathtrap album download


A1 Badman 4:36
A2 Visions Of Death 5:02
A3 Raw 5:17
A4 The Psycho (Edit) 3:02
A5 Pensioner 5:38
A6 Straight Outta Compton 5:37
A7 Revenge 5:26
A8 Outbreak 4:42
A9 No Escape 5:58
B1 Resurrection 4:27
B2 Muthafucker 4:43
B3 Incision 5:04
B4 Fuck Sydney 5:25
B5 Let's Get Down 6:39
B6 Guerillas In The Mist 5:02
B7 Get Deep 5:50
B8 Suicide 5:44
B9 Ground Zero 2:48


  • Performer [Syndicate Are] – Gavin Burke, Warren Burke


This release is recorded on a translucent red cassette. Unlike the similar 2014 reissue, the catalog number and the Bloody Fist logo are both on the right-side of the cassette, around the right spindle hole.

All track produced in Newcastle, Australia 1995-1997

Tracks A3, B2, and B8 were previously released on FIST12.
Track A4 was previously released on JR000110.
Tracks B6 and B8 were previously released on FIST06.

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
FISTC-13 Syndicate Deathtrap ‎(Cass, Album) Bloody Fist Records FISTC-13 Australia 1997
FISTC-13 Syndicate Deathtrap ‎(Cass, Album, Ltd, RE) Bloody Fist Records FISTC-13 Australia 2014

Deathtrap - Студийный альбом от Syndicate. В альбом вошло 18 треков. Продолжительность альбома: 01:31:00. Syndicate - Fuck Sydney. Syndicate - Bloody Fist Records - Suicide. Aftermath - Piss Bucket Parade. Syndicate - Muthafucker.

Listen to Syndicate Radio featuring songs from Deathtrap free online. Слушать бесплатное интернет-радио, спорт, музыку, новости, разговорное и подкасты. События в прямом эфире, трансляции игр NFL, MLB, NBA, NHL, университетских команд и матчи Премьер-лиги. CNN, MSNBC, Fox News, ESPN, BBC, NPR.

Album starts at BPM, ends at 140BPM (+140), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Syndicate. Live at NCL Scum (October 6 2000).

Prisoners of War. Syndicate.

Album name: Deathtrap. Syndicate - Deathtrap MP3 version. 31429 downloads at 53 mb/s. Syndicate - Deathtrap FLAC version. 3914 downloads at 43 mb/s.

Rythm Syndicate is the full-length debut album released by the dance-rock band Rythm Syndicate, the group formed by Carl Sturken and Evan Rogers. It was released in 1991 on Impact, a subsidiary of MCA, and produced (and mostly written) by Sturken/Rogers. Three singles were released: ". charted on the Billboard Hot 100, peaking at number 2, while the opening track "Hey Donna" peaked just outside the top 10, reaching number 13.

MP3 FLAC related to Syndicate - Deathtrap