ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Earl Hines - In Chronology - 1949-1952
Earl Hines - In Chronology - 1949-1952 album download


Earl Hines


In Chronology - 1949-1952



MP3 album size:

1845 mb

Other music formats:



4.9 ✱


Big Band, Swing

Date of release:


Earl Hines - In Chronology - 1949-1952 album download


1 Honeysuckle Rose 3:14
2 Fine And Dandy 3:15
3 Sugar 3:28
4 Boogie Woogie On The St. Louis Blues 3:07
5 Singin' For My French Brothers 2:47
6 Velvet Moon 4:02
7 Rosetta 3:55
8 I Hadn't Anyone Till You 4:05
9 These Foolish Things 4:00
10 'Deed I Do 3:37
11 When I Dream Of You 3:51
12 You Can Depend On Me 4:38
13 Diane 4:16
14 A Cigarette For Company 2:36
15 Ella's Fella 2:42
16 Whirl On A Whirl 2:41
17 One Night In Trinidad 2:40
18 Green's Corner 3:05
19 When I Dream Of You 3:05
20 Stop 3:02

Complete Jazz Series 1949 - 1952 - Earl Hines. Открывайте новую музыку каждый день. Лента с персональными рекомендациями и музыкальными новинками, радио, подборки на любой вкус, удобное управление своей коллекцией. Миллионы композиций бесплатно и в хорошем качестве. Complete Jazz Series 1949 - 1952. Исполнитель: Earl Hines.

This disc begins with five excellent recordings that Earl Hines made for the Royal Jazz label in Paris. These joyous, optimistic trio renderings of "Honeysuckle Rose" and "Fine and Dandy" were part of a sizable bundle of great music recorded on November 4, 1949, the balance of which occupies the final eight tracks of Classics 1120

Earl Hines - 1949-1952 (2003) {Chronological Classics 1288}13 - Earl Hines With Rhythm ACC - Diane. wav Pre-gap length 0:00:02. 56 Peak level 8. % Extraction speed . X Track quality 10. % Test CRC CFB6E662 Copy CRC CFB6E662.

Earl Hines Plays Cole Porter. An Evening with Earl Hines. SongMeanings is a place for discussion and discovery.

Earl Hines: 1949-1952 (2018) - download mp3 or listen online. On this page you can listen to the album, get information about the album, see the list of songs and much more. Listen online and stay in a good mood. Org Album: Earl Hines: 1949-1952 (2018).

Once Upon a Time is a 1966 studio album by Earl Hines, accompanied by members of the Duke Ellington orchestra. Once Upon a Time" (Johnny Hodges) – 7:57. Black and Tan Fantasy" (Duke Ellington, James "Bubber" Miley) – 5:13. Fantastic, That's You" (George Cates, Bob Thiele) – 4:13. Cotton Tail" (Ellington) – 3:16. The Blues in My Flat" (Lionel Hampton) – 8:02. You Can Depend on Me" (Charles Carpenter, Louis Dunlap, Earl Hines) – 5:01. Hash Brown" (Hodges) – 3:42.

Earl Kenneth Hines, universally known as Earl "Fatha"Hines (December 28, 1903 – April 22, 1983), was an American jazz pianist and bandleader. He was one of the most influential figures in the development of jazz piano and, according to one major source, is "one of a small number of pianists whose playing shaped the history of jazz". Trumpeter Dizzy Gillespie, a member of the Earl Hines big-band along with Charlie Parker, wrote, "The piano is the basis of modern harmony. This little guy came out of Chicago, Earl Hines. He changed the style of the piano. Classic Earl Hines Sessions released: 2012. The Chronological Classics: Earl Hines 1949-1952 released: 2003. Jazz in Paris: In Paris released: 2001. Jazz in Paris: Paris One Night Stand released: 2000. Earl Hines in New Orleans released: 1998. Jazz Greats, Volume 43: Earl Hines: 57 Varieties released: 1997.

MP3 FLAC related to Earl Hines - In Chronology - 1949-1952