ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Ken Navarro - Ruby Lane
Ken Navarro - Ruby Lane album download


Ken Navarro


Ruby Lane



MP3 album size:

1432 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱


Easy Listening, Smooth Jazz

Date of release:


Ken Navarro - Ruby Lane album download


1 Can I Make It Last (Or Will It Just Be Over) 5:09
2 Running Toward The Sun 4:53
3 Kings And Queens 7:06
4 Westbound And Rolling 5:30
5 When The Spirit Speaks 6:40
6 A Gentle Man 5:14
7 Higher Ground 6:56
8 Ruby Lane 5:07
9 Fortunate Son 4:42

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Positive Music Records, Inc.
  • Copyright (c) – Positive Music Records, Inc.
  • Recorded At – Positive Music Studios
  • Mixed At – Positive Music Studios
  • Mastered At – Positive Music Studios
  • Published By – Navarrophonic Music
  • Published By – Blue Street Music


  • Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar, Piano, Keyboards, Producer, Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Ken Navarro
  • Bass – Evan Rorkan
  • Cello – Leon Trishnikard
  • Drums, Percussion – Karen Voran
  • Ensemble – The Scheinbar String Quartet
  • Viola – Ray Brectys
  • Violin – Jess Cloak, Roy Tembs


© ℗ 2014 Positive Music Records, Inc.
Recorded, Mixed and Mastered at Positive Music Studios, Ellicott City, Maryland, from February 2013 through January 2014.

It is assumed that "Evan Rorkan" and "Karen Voran" are anagrams of Ken Navarro.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 18257 77962 3

Artists Ken Navarro Ruby Lane. Ruby Lane Ken Navarro. This album has an average beat per minute of 126 BPM (slowest/fastest tempos: 78/168 BPM). See its BPM profile at the bottom of the page. Album starts at 152BPM, ends at 94BPM (-58), with tempos within the -BPM range. Try refreshing the page if dots are missing). Recent albums by Ken Navarro.

Ken Navarro - Ruby Lane (2014) When The Spirit Speaks. Ken Navarro - Ruby Lane (2014) Kings And Queens. play) (pause) (download) (fb) (vk) (tw). Ken Navarro - Ruby Lane (2014) Higher Ground. Ken Navarro - Ruby Lane (2014) Running Towards The Sun. 04:54. Ken Navarro Ruby Lane . 05:09. Ken Navarro - Ruby Lane (2014) Ruby Lane.

Exclusively for Prime members. Sample this album Artist (Sample). While smooth-jazz radio has long been driven by a plethora of soulful sax stylists, Navarro has managed to emerge from the sea of pop and R&B instrumentalists in the last few years to become one of the format's tent-pole artists.

Ken Navarro Lyrics A Gentle ManLyrics Higher GroundLyrics Can I Make It Last (Or Will It Just Be Over)Lyrics Running Towards The SunLyrics Kings And QueensLyrics Westbound And RollingLyrics When The Spirit SpeaksLyrics Ruby LaneLyrics Fortunate SonLyrics. Ruby Lane 】【 2014 】. Album songs: . Gentle Man (Provided). igher Ground (Provided). an I Make It Last (Or Will It Just Be Over) (Provided). unning Towards The Sun (Provided). ings And Queens (Provided). estbound And Rolling (Provided).

Ruby Lane 09. Fortunate Son. Personnel: Ken Navarro - Guitar (Acoustic), Guitar (Electric), Piano, Arranger Evan Rorkan - Bass Karen Voran - Drums, Percussion. The Scheinbar String Quartet: Roy Tembs - Violin Jess Cloak - Violin Ray Brectys - Viola Leon Trishnikard - Cello.

MP3 FLAC related to Ken Navarro - Ruby Lane