ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Bullet For My Valentine - Temper Temper
Bullet For My Valentine - Temper Temper album download


Bullet For My Valentine


Temper Temper



MP3 album size:

1398 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


Nu Metal, Alternative Rock



Date of release:


Bullet For My Valentine - Temper Temper album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Breaking Point
Written-By [Additional Co-Writing] – Don Gilmore
2 Truth Hurts 3:36
3 Temper Temper 3:08
4 P.O.W. 3:53
5 Dirty Little Secret 4:55
6 Leech 3:59
7 Dead To The World
Lyrics By – Chris Jericho
8 Riot 2:49
9 Saints & Sinners 3:29
10 Tears Don't Fall (Part 2)
Written-By [Additional Co-Writing] – Don Gilmore
11 Livin' Life (On The Edge Of A Knife) 4:01

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Karma Sound Studios
  • Recorded At – Rockfield Studios
  • Recorded At – Soundworks, Cardiff Bay
  • Recorded At – The Atrium, Cardiff
  • Mixed At – Mix LA
  • Mastered At – Sterling Sound
  • Licensed From – ООО "Сони Мьюзик Энтертейнмент"
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – RCA Records
  • Copyright (c) – RCA Records
  • Published By – ООО «СР Дистрибуция»
  • Distributed By – ООО «СР Дистрибуция»
  • Pressed By – ООО "Сони ДАДС"


  • Art Direction, Design – Jeff Gilligan
  • Bass – Jay James
  • Co-producer – Matt Tuck Of Bullet For My Valentine*
  • Drums – Michael Thomas
  • Engineer – Martyn "Ginge" Ford*
  • Engineer [Additional Mix Engineering] – Andrew Schubert, Brad Townsend
  • Engineer [Assistant Engineers] – Bobo Ekrangsi, Tony Trisadi Suttitanakool
  • Engineer [Assistant Mix Engineers] – Keith Armstrong, Nik Karpen
  • Guitar – Matt Tuck, Padge
  • Lyrics By – Matt Tuck
  • Management – Craig Jennings, Kristen Mulderig, Rick Sales, Tristan Lillingston
  • Mastered By – Ted Jensen
  • Mixed By – Chris Lord-Alge
  • Music By – Bullet For My Valentine
  • Other [Agent At Pinnacle Entertainment (N. And S. America)] – Scott Sokol
  • Other [Agent At The Agency Group (World Excluding The Americas)] – Paul Ryan
  • Producer – Don Gilmore
  • Technician [Drum Tech] – Suthiti Chaisamut
  • Vocals – Matt Tuck


Recorded at Karma Sound Studios, Bang Saray, Thailand; Soundworks, Cardiff Bay, Wales; The Atrium, Cardiff, Wales; Rockfield, Monmouth, Wales
Mastered [...] at Sterling Sound, NYC

All songs published by EMI Blackwood Music, Inc. O/B/O/ EMI Music Publishing Ltd.
"Breaking Point" & "Tears Don't Fall (Part 2)": High Speed Chase (ASCAP) (adm. by Kobalt Songs Music Publishing)
"Dead To The World": Babyfaced Assassin (ASCAP)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 88765483292

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
88765436922 Bullet For My Valentine Temper Temper ‎(CD, Album) RCA, Sony Music 88765436922 Europe 2013
88765469702 Bullet For My Valentine Temper Temper ‎(CD, Album, Del) RCA, Sony Music 88765469702 Europe 2013
88765438622 Bullet For My Valentine Temper Temper ‎(CD, Album) RCA, Sony Music 88765438622 Europe 2013
88765438622 Bullet For My Valentine Temper Temper ‎(CD, Album, Unofficial, Jew) RCA Records , Sony Music 88765438622 Russia 2013
88765-43692-2 Bullet For My Valentine Temper Temper ‎(CD, Album) RCA 88765-43692-2 US 2013

Temper Temper is the fourth studio album by the Welsh heavy metal band Bullet for My Valentine released on 8 February 2013 in Australia, and 11 February 2013 worldwide under RCA Records, their first under the label. The album was once again produced by Don Gilmore, who worked on the group's last album, 2010's Fever, and was mixed by noted engineer Chris Lord-Alge. This would be the last album with longtime bassist Jason James before he departed from the band in February 2015.

Bullet For My Valentine. Авторы текста и музыки. Matthew Tuck, Jay James, Michael Moose Thomas, Michael Paget. Bullet For My Valentine. SME; Abramus Digital, EMI Music Publishing, UBEM, LatinAutor - PeerMusic, LatinAutor - SonyATV, BMG Rights Management, BMI - Broadcast Music In. ARESA, LatinAutor, CMRRA" и другие авторские общества (7).

Temper Temper is the 4th album by Bullet For My Valentine, released on 8th February 2013. The album turns more towards a hard rock sound as opposed to the band’s previous albums which have been described as a mix between melodic metalcore and heavy metal. Frontman Matt Tuck sums up Temper Temper as a mid tempo hard rock stomper with flashes of old school metal thrown in for fun. The lyrical themes delve into the darker side of the band as well as life on the road. Matt revealed in an interview that the album is titled ‘Temper Temper’ because of the bandmate’s rising tension with one another.

Bullet for My Valentine recently revealed that their latest studio album, 'Temper Temper,' would be arriving on Feb. 11 and now we know what the album cover art looks like. The band has unveiled the artwork (see the image on the left) for their forthcoming release and it shows a darker side to the album's title. Bullet for My Valentine fans have had to wait a little while for a new disc, as singer Matt Tuck spent much of 2012 balancing his time between Bullet and his other hard-edged band, AxeWound, who toured and released their debut disc last year. Tuck says having the other group did affect Bullet for My Valentine's latest effort, explaining, "We approached the record a lot differently this time around.

Lesen Sie Rezensionen und informieren Sie sich über beteiligte Personen. Vervollständigen Sie Ihre Bullet For My Valentine-Sammlung.

All lyrics from Temper Temper album, popular Bullet For My Valentine songs with tracklist and information about album. Album Temper Temper (2013). by Bullet For My Valentine. Labels RCA, Sony Music. Lyrics By. Matt Tuck. Music By.

On Temper Temper, the fourth studio album from Bullet for My Valentine, the Welsh thrashers return with a looser, more organic sound that feels more focused on intensity than technicality. Taking a cue from the less rigid writing process Matthew Tuck used while working on his side project AxeWound, the bandmembers wrote more in the moment, getting their ideas out without having time to overthink them.

MP3 FLAC related to Bullet For My Valentine - Temper Temper