ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Hot Chocolate - Mystery
Hot Chocolate - Mystery album download


Hot Chocolate





MP3 album size:

1451 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱


Synth-pop, Disco



Date of release:


Hot Chocolate - Mystery album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 Girl Crazy
A2 Mystery
A3 Are You Getting Enough Happiness
A4 No Tears
A5 Chances
B1 It Started With A Kiss
B2 You'll Never Be So Wrong
Written-By – M. Wilde*, R. Wilde*
B3 Emotion Explosion
B4 One Night's Not Enough


  • Bass – Phil Cranham
  • Drums – Tony Connor
  • Engineer – Phil Thornalley, Steve Owen , Will Gosling
  • Guitar – Harvey Hinsley
  • Keyboards – Larry Ferguson
  • Lead Vocals – Errol Brown
  • Percussion, Backing Vocals – Patrick Olive
  • Piano – Chris Cameron
  • Producer – Mickie Most
  • Synthesizer – Pete Wingfield
  • Written-By – C. Cameron* (tracks: A2, A4, A5, B4), E. Brown* (tracks: A1 to B1, B3, B4)

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Rights Society: AWA

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
SRAK 549, 0C 062-64 933 Hot Chocolate Mystery ‎(LP, Album) RAK, RAK SRAK 549, 0C 062-64 933 UK 1982
none Hot Chocolate Mystery ‎(Cass, Album, Unofficial) Not On Label (Hot Chocolate) none Unknown
ST-17077 Hot Chocolate Mystery ‎(LP, Album) EMI America ST-17077 US 1982
TC-AX-701259 Hot Chocolate Mystery ‎(Cass, Album, Dol) Axis TC-AX-701259 Australia 1986
1C 074-64174 Hot Chocolate Mystery ‎(LP, Album) RAK 1C 074-64174 Germany 1982

Mystery ‎(LP, Album). Sometimes you have an album with 3-ish and 4-ish songs but with one song you would like to give a 10. The title song, called Mystery, is the killer boogie track. OMG, what a 10 track! Especially for that song a straight 5 for the whole album. The song is not yet on youtube, which is the real mystery! Reply See 1 reply Notify me 2 Helpful.

Mystery by Hot Chocolate. Format – mp3. Download album for free and listen online on Myzcloud. Hot Chocolate - Mystery (1982). Songs in album Hot Chocolate - Mystery (1982).

Tracklist: 1. Girl Crazy, 2. Mystery, 3. Are You Getting Enough Happiness, 4. No Tears, 5. Chances, 6. It Started With A Kiss, 7. You’ll Never Be So Wrong, 8. Emotion Explosion, 9. One Night’s Not Enough. 3. Are You Getting Enough Happiness. 6. It Started With A Kiss. 7. You’ll Never Be So Wrong. 8. Emotion Explosion. 9. More albums from Hot Chocolate

Request an album send to friend. Hot Chocolate - Mystery.

Hot Chocolate is the second studio album by British soul band Hot Chocolate. It was released in November 1975 on the RAK Records label, owned by Mickie Most, who was the band's producer. The album peaked at number thirty-four on the UK Albums Chart and forty-one on the US Billboard 200 album chart.

Consumer Guide Album. Hot Chocolate: Mystery Maybe the reason Errol Brown's never broken through Stateside is the inscrutability that's always made him such a provocative pop figure-he gives you nothing to hold on to but the hook. And though his hooks have never been more abundant, I'm beginning to wish I knew why he took so much trouble.

Hot Chocolate album Mystery. Listen to the songs from album Mystery.

MP3 FLAC related to Hot Chocolate - Mystery