ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » The Shockers - Adrenaline
The Shockers - Adrenaline album download


The Shockers





MP3 album size:

1999 mb

Other music formats:



4.8 ✱


Rock & Roll, Punk, Garage Rock

Date of release:


The Shockers - Adrenaline album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Rock'n'Roll Toys 2:19
2 Shit-Talk 2:26
3 Voice Of The Streets 1:49
4 This Is For You 1:41
5 She Don't Care 2:14
6 Motherfucker 0:59
7 Everybody Let's Go 2:16
8 Fuck Out 1:14
9 Real Bad Time
Vocals – Сергей (Turbo Lax)*
10 Rock Band 1:18
11 Don't Fuck My Brain 1:40
12 No 2:15
13 Don't Wanna Be Alone 2:24

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Turbo Lax Records
  • Mixed At – Turbo Lax Records
  • Made By – ООО "Ди Ви Ди-Клуб"


  • Performer – Bobi Z, Mr Rockboy, SVP
  • Photography By – Михаил Круглов
  • Photography By, Design – Катя Миронова
  • Recorded By, Mixed By – Денис Иванов


Записано и сведено Денисом Ивановым на Turbo Lax Records в период с ноября 2010 г. по март 2011 г.
Хоры - Андрей, Миша, Антон, Женя, Сергей.

Packaged in a jewel case with clear tray and 8-page booklet. Limited to 500 copies.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Matrix / Runout: The Shockers "Adrenaline"
  • Mastering SID Code: IFPI LW80
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI ZK-16
  • Other (Mould Text): ЛИЦЕНЗИЯ МПТР РОССИИ ВАФ № 77-178 ООО "Ди Ви Ди КЛУБ"

The Shockers ‎– Adrenaline. Label: Rumble Fish Records ‎– RUF 013. Format: CD, Album. Matrix, Runout: The Shockers "Adrenaline". Mastering SID Code: IFPI LW80. Mould SID Code: IFPI ZK-16.

extreme music, экстремальная музыка, metal, металл, grindcore, грайндкор, grind, brutal, брутал, black metal, блэк металл, doom metal, дум металл, death metal, дет метал, folk metal, pagan metal, heavy metal, хэви металл, gothic metal, готика, металл альбомы, free music, бесплатная музыка, свободный обмен музыкой, новинки, раритеты, new and rare music, music discussions, discographies, band history, дискографии, истории групп, обсуждение музыки.

Worldwide is the seventh full-length album released by Audio Adrenaline in 2003. The album won 2004 Grammy Award for Best Rock Gospel Album. The album was well received by critics.

Adrenaline is the debut studio album by American alternative metal band Deftones, released on October 3, 1995 by Maverick Records. The majority of the album was produced by Terry Date, while a hidden track titled "Fist" was produced by Ross Robinson. Regarding the recording, drummer Abe Cunningham said, "At the time we did the first record – which I really like and think is good – you can tell the band was really young.

Listen to Adrenaline songs Online on JioSaavn. English music album by The Shockers 1. Rock'n'Roll Toys - The Shockers, 2. Shit-talk - The Shockers, 3. Voice Of The Streets - The Shockers, 4. This Is For You - The Shockers, 5. She Don't Care - The Shockers. Album ∙ 2011 ∙ 12 Songs. NA. {"url":null,"pid":"ccpuoTtk","length":"140"}.

Adrenaline - The Shockers. Songs: 35. Artist: The Shockers. Songs: The Shockers - Rock'n'Roll Toys 02:19. The Shockers - Rock'n'Roll Toys 02:19. The Shockers - Shit-talk 02:26. The Shockers - Voice Of The Streets 01:49. The Shockers - This Is for You 01:42. The Shockers - This Is For You 01:42

MP3 FLAC related to The Shockers - Adrenaline