ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Def Leppard - Live At Abbey Road Studios
Def Leppard - Live At Abbey Road Studios album download


Def Leppard


Live At Abbey Road Studios



MP3 album size:

1634 mb

Other music formats:



4.2 ✱


Hard Rock

Date of release:


Def Leppard - Live At Abbey Road Studios album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

A1 C'mon C'mon
Written-By – Savage*
A2 Rock On
Written-By – David Essex
B Rocket
Written-By – Joe Elliott, Phil Collen, Richard Savage*, Robert John "Mutt" Lange*, Steve Clark

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Joe's Garage, Dublin
  • Lacquer Cut At – Finyl Tweek
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Live From Abbey Road Limited
  • Copyright (c) – Bludgeon Riffola Ltd.
  • Licensed To – Mercury
  • Published By – Bludgeon Riffola Ltd.
  • Published By – Vivian Campbell Songs
  • Published By – Stage Three Music Ltd.
  • Published By – Sony/ATV Music Publishing (UK) Ltd.
  • Published By – Zomba Music Publishing Ltd.
  • Pressed By – Optimal Media GmbH – BH11957


  • Bass – Rick Savage
  • Drums – Rick Allen
  • Guitar – Phil Collen, Vivian Campbell
  • Lacquer Cut By – Greg*
  • Producer, Remix – Ronan McHugh
  • Vocals – Joe Elliott


Released for RSD 2018.
Limited to 4000 copies, previously unreleased.

Track A1 published by Bludgeon Riffola Ltd. / Vivian Campbell Songs (ASCAP).
Track A2 published by Stage Three Music Ltd.
Track B published by Sony/ATV Music Publishing (UK) Ltd. / Zomba Music Publishing Ltd.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode (Text): 6 02567 29347 7
  • Barcode (Scanned): 0602567293477
  • Matrix / Runout (Side A runout, hand-etched): 6729347 ΙΛ BH11957-01A1
  • Matrix / Runout (Side B runout, hand-etched): 6729347 =Ι [email protected] BH11957-01B1
  • Rights Society: ASCAP

The band recorded a session at the legendary London studios on 8th May 2008 when promoting the 'Songs From The Sparkle Lounge' album. Using the same room The Beatles used to record most of their biggest albums in the 1960s. This was filmed for the UK TV show 'Live From Abbey Road' which was broadcast on More4 TV on 1st August 2008 and featured three songs - 'Rocket', 'Rock On' and 'C'mon C'mon' plus short interviews with the band members. Five seasons of the show were produced between 2007 and 2012. Also watch 'C'mon C'mon' from the 2008 TV show courtesy of director Annabel Jankel. Def Leppard Live At Abbey Road Studios (RSD2018) - Details. SIDE A (01) - C'mon C'mon (Live). SIDE A (02) - Rock On (Live).

Def Leppard" was the band's first studio effort since "Songs From the Sparkle Lounge". It entered The Billboard 200 chart at position No. 10 with first-week sales of just over 30,000 units - nearly all from pure album sales. DEF LEPPARD and JOURNEY will join forces for a massive co-headlining tour of North American stadiums and arenas. The 58-city trek will kick off on May 21 in Hartford, Connecticut and run through October 6 in Los Angeles.

Three tracks recorded at Abbey Road in 2008 and never previously released. Recording information: Recorded live at Abbey Road on 8 May 2008. Produced and remixed at Joe’s Garage, Dublin, Ireland in December 2017. Modified by: Sodomatic Slaughter. Added on: 2018-03-07 11:54:52. Last modified on: 2018-12-05 05:08:31.

item 7 DEF LEPPARD Live from Abbey Road 12" Single Vinyl NEW RSD 2018 -DEF LEPPARD Live from Abbey Road 12" Single Vinyl NEW RSD 2018. Billie Eilish Dont Smile at Me LP Vinyl US Interscope 2017 8 Track Mini-album. Fleetwood Mac Rumours LP Vinyl Album (january 28th 2013).

It is the first officially released live solo recording of Christensen. The DVD appeared only in limited numbers and is now a rare item.

Def Leppard & Journey 2018 Tour Best of Def Leppard Hysteria Rock Brigade, Def Leppard PNG clipart. 1174x578 px. Kiss Musical ensemble Drummer Hard rock, others PNG clipart. 640x640 px. Phonograph record LP record 12-inch single Record Store Day, Eig PNG clipart. 1024x768 px. Phonograph record LP record Record press Album, Bebop PNG clipart. rabrot LP record Album Phonograph record The Gospel, others PNG clipart. 592x600 px. Gentle Persuasion LP record 12-inch single Brand, Record Store Day PNG clipart. 702x524 px. Aerosmith Rock in a Hard Place Phonograph record LP record Hard rock, heavy metal music PNG clipart. 1140x975 px. Music Northern Blues Phonograph record If I Should Go Before You 12-inch single, Vinyl Poster PNG clipart.

Hysteria is the fourth studio album by English hard rock band Def Leppard, released on 3 August 1987 through Mercury Records and reissued on 1 January 2000. It is Def Leppard's best-selling album to date, selling over 25 million copies worldwide, including 12 million in the US, and spawning seven hit singles. The album charted at number one on both the Billboard 200 and the UK Albums Chart.

MP3 FLAC related to Def Leppard - Live At Abbey Road Studios