ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Scala & Kolacny Brothers - Raintears
Scala & Kolacny Brothers - Raintears album download


Scala & Kolacny Brothers





MP3 album size:

1418 mb

Other music formats:



4.6 ✱



Date of release:


Scala & Kolacny Brothers - Raintears album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Raintears (Album Version)
2 Raintears Video
Directed By – Steven Huybrechts

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Galaxy Studios
  • Mixed At – Galaxy Studios
  • Mastered At – Galaxy Studios
  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Fratelli BVBA
  • Copyright (c) – Fratelli BVBA
  • Distributed By – Fratelli BVBA


  • Choir – Scala
  • Composed By – Steven Kolacny
  • Conductor – Stijn Kolacny
  • Drums – David Demeyere
  • Engineer [Drums] – Bas Remans
  • Lyrics By – Jo Dawson
  • piano, Keyboards – Steven Kolacny
  • Producer – Koen Buyse
  • Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Filip Heurckmans
  • Sounds – Koen Buyse


Issued in a cardboard sleeve

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 5425020190039
  • Rights Society: Biem / Sabam

Scala & Kolacny Brothers - бельгийский женский хор, в состав которого также входят братья Стайн Колакни (Stijn Kolacny) - хормейстер и Стивен Колакни (Steven Kolacny) - фортепиано. Коллектив был основан в 1996 году, получил бельгийскую награду 'Choir of the Year' в 2000 году, после чего были записаны 5 студийных альбомов, начиная с On The Rocks (2002). Большинство композиций являются кавер-версиями песен знаменитых групп, таких как Radiohead, U2, Nirvana, Depeche Mode, Muse, Rammstein, и других.

We hope you will like it. Very friendly yours, The whole Scala team. Scala & Kolacny Brothers (Official Fan Page).

Scala & Kolacny Brothers is a Belgian girls' choir conducted by Stijn Kolacny, and arranged and accompanied by Steven Kolacny on the piano. Most of their songs are specially arranged renditions of songs by well-known musicians and bands such as Oasis, Björk, Radiohead, U2, Nirvana, Depeche Mode, Muse, Rammstein, etc. although they have also been very successful with their own compositions.

Scala & Kolacny Brothers ‎– Raintears. Label: Fratelli BVBA ‎– FRA 081201. Choir – Scala (8). Composed By – Steven Kolacny. Conductor – Stijn Kolacny. Drums – David Demeyere. Engineer – Bas Remans. Lyrics By – Jo Dawson. piano, Keyboards – Steven Kolacny. Recorded By, Mixed By, Mastered By – Filip Heurckmans.

Scala & Kolacny Brothers - Paper Plane Album Lyrics. 1. A Little More Each Time. 2. I Will Blead For You. 3. It Never Will Come Back. Scala & Kolacny Brothers Lyrics provided by SongLyrics. Lyricapsule: The Surfaris Drop ‘Wipe Out’; June 22, 1963. RIFF’d: Nas’ ‘Nasir’. Lyricapsule: The Byrds Drop ‘Mr. Tambourine Man’; June 21, 1965. Lyricapsule: Nirvana Drop ‘Bleach’; June 15, 1989. Lyricapsule: Derek and the Dominos’ First Gig; June 14, 1970.

MP3 FLAC related to Scala & Kolacny Brothers - Raintears