ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Page 12 - On Returning
Page 12 - On Returning album download


Page 12


On Returning



MP3 album size:

1175 mb

Other music formats:



4.7 ✱



Date of release:


Page 12 - On Returning album download

Tracklist Hide Credits

1 Blinded (Longer) 5:15
2 Sea On Fire (Remix)
Remix – Julian Beeston
3 Cursing (Master) 5:20
4 Rapture (Remix)
Remix – Julian Beeston
5 Blinded (Shorter) 2:18
6 Engel (On Returning) 1:23

Companies, etc.

  • Distributed By – EFA – EFA 12554-2
  • Recorded At – Yellow Edge Studio
  • Produced At – Yellow Edge Studio
  • Mastered At – Yellow Edge Studio
  • Manufactured By – Fuji Magnetics GmbH


  • Artwork [Artwork Re-construction] – MadeSIGN
  • Design [Sleeve] – Asweith, Page 12
  • Performer – A. Kleintjes*, P. Bulheller*, P. Jutz*
  • Written-By, Arranged By, Recorded By, Producer, Mastered By – Page 12


Limited edition of 1000 numbered copies.

All tracks written, arranged, recorded, produced, and mastered at Yellow Edge Studio, Krefeld.

Enhanced content includes extensive selection of band info, photos, and audio/video content.

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Barcode: 7 18751 25542 5
  • Mastering SID Code: ifpi L921
  • Mould SID Code: IFPI 3A03
  • Matrix / Runout: 581690-1/4347 FUJI MAGNETICS GMBH Vpi L921
  • Rights Society: GEMA
  • Label Code: LC 4906

Blinded (Longer) 02. Sea On Fire (Remix) 03. Cursing (Master) 04. Rapture (Remix) 05. Blinded (Shorter) 06. Engel (On Returning).

On Returning (1977–1979) is a compilation album by English rock band Wire.

Compilation album by. William Ackerman. "Returning: Pieces for Guitar 1970-2004". Retrieved March 12, 2011. Always Returning is the fourth full-length studio album by British shoegazing band Engineers, released on August 11, 2014, through the Kscope label. The album is the first to feature Mark Peters on lead vocals throughout, with the rest of the band consisting of Ulrich Schnauss and Matthew Linley. It is the first release not to include vocalist Simon Phipps

Nom du groupe Minimal Compact. Nom de l'album Returning Wheel (Classics, Remixes & Archives). Type Box Set. Date de parution 2004. Labels Crammed Discs. Style MusicalPost-punk. Membres possèdant cet album0. CD1: returning wheel (classics).

However, On Returning does have its advantages: first and foremost, it culls nearly all of the group's best songs from the time period ("Mannequin" is missing, and the selection from 154 is somewhat botched - omitting the brilliant "Map Ref. 41°N 93°W," among others, is inexcusable).

Returning is a compilation album by William Ackerman, released in September 2004 through the record label Decca. In 2005, the album earned Ackerman the Grammy Award for Best New Age Album. The Bricklayer's Beautiful Daughter" - 4:18.

Play On Returning album songs MP3 by Wire and download On Returning songs on Gaana. On Returning is a English album released on Jul 1989. On Returning Album has 1 songs sung by Wire. Listen to all songs in high quality & download On Returning songs on Gaana. English Hindi Telugu Punjabi Tamil Kannada Bhojpuri Malayalam Marathi Bengali Haryanvi.

MP3 FLAC related to Page 12 - On Returning