ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » The Steadytones - Heavy Impact
The Steadytones - Heavy Impact album download


The Steadytones


Heavy Impact


Reggae / Funk

MP3 album size:

1927 mb

Other music formats:



4.4 ✱


Rocksteady, Ska



The Steadytones - Heavy Impact album download


A1 Eyes Wide Shut
A2 Calling You
A3 Lie To Me
A4 Nice It Up
A5 Come With Me
A6 High Times
A7 Cock Flavour Soup
B1 Daydream On A Sunny Afternoon
B2 Walking
B3 Overproof Mashup
B4 Take Me To The Game
B5 Pearl Of Persia
B6 Still Waiting
B7 Super Skank

Companies, etc.

  • Recorded At – Silo 1
  • Mixed At – Fishdrop Music
  • Mastered At – GKG Mastering


  • Arranged By [Brass] – Constantin Zill
  • Bass – Bernhard Fischer
  • Drums, Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals, Percussion, Blues Harp, Lap Steel Guitar, Organ – Florian Strober
  • Guitar – Albèrt Akbaba, Maximilian List
  • Guitar [Additional] – Bernhard Fischer (tracks: A3)
  • Lead Vocals, Backing Vocals – Narges Weber
  • Lyrics By – Florian Strober (tracks: A1 to A7, B2 to B7), Narges Weber (tracks: A1 to A7, B2 to B7)
  • Mastered By – Ludwig Maier
  • Mixed By – Bernhard Fischer (tracks: A1 to B2, B4 to B7), Frans Stummer (tracks: B3)
  • Music By – The Steadytones (tracks: A1 to A7, B2 to B7)
  • Organ, Piano – Benedikt Horsch
  • Producer – Florian Strober
  • Recorded By – Bernhard Fischer, Frans Stummer
  • Saxophone – Chrissi Pfeifer, Florian Strober (tracks: A3)
  • Trombone, Backing Vocals – Constantin Zill
  • Written-By [Daydream In Blue] – I Monster (tracks: B1)
  • Written-By [Sunny Afternoon] – The Kinks (tracks: B1)


© 2012 The Steadytones
℗ 2012 Grover Records

Barcode and Other Identifiers

  • Label Code: LC 06069
  • Barcode: 4 026763 121192

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
GRO-CD 119 The Steadytones Heavy Impact ‎(CD, Album, Ltd, Woo) Grover Records GRO-CD 119 Germany 2013

steadytones studio documentary video part 2 showing the production of heavy impact. THE JUDGE DREAD MEMORIAL.

The Steadytones ‎– Heavy Impact. Released: 04 Jan 2013. Limited to 333 copies. Label Code: LC 06069. Other Versions (1 of 1) View All. Cat.

Im Januar 2013 erschien ihr Debut Album „Heavy Impact auf Grover Records. Gut zwei Jahre nach ihrem Album Debut und einer Vielzahl von Auftritten in fast ganz Europa haben sich die SteadyTones ihre Sporen als Tourband einiger Vintage Reggae Artists verdient und ihren „Explosive Reggay weit über die Landesgrenzen hinaus getragen. Nach intensiver Zusammenarbeit mit Genre prägenden Vokalisten der ersten Stunde wie Stranger Cole, Patsy Todd, Doreen Shaffer, Dawn Penn sowie Keith & Tex, die man getrost als Pioniere und Gründerväter bezeichnen kann, ist die junge Band merklich gereift und hat sich gehörig das Grün hinter den Ohren weggespielt.

On this page you can listen to mp3 music free or download album or mp3 track to your PC, phone or tablet. Release title: Steadytones, The - Heavy Impact. Photo of Steadytones, The - Heavy Impact. More albums of Steadytones, The: The Return Of Mojo. Genre is Reggae Funk, Soul.

With the Steadytones-Player you can get a taste of the Steadytones beat. You'll get more informations Diskography. EP: Doreen Shaffer with the SteadyTones - First Lady of Ska - Snippet. Album: RIDE ON - Snippet I Don't Say, Dollar Backpocket, Pussy Cry for Food. Album: RIDE ON - Snippet II Dark Rider, Constantinopolis, Ride the Giraffe. Album: Heavy Impact - Snippet. EP: The Return of Mojo - Snippet. The steadytones - diskography. Stranger Cole with The SteadyTones.

Album The SteadyTones - Heavy Impact (2013) Release date: 1/4/2013. Track list : Eyes wide shut.

Listen to music from The SteadyTones like Lie to me, Eyes Wide Shut & more. Find the latest tracks, albums, and images from The SteadyTones. The Steadytones recreate this golden age, making it tangible, audible and perceptible. Whether with their original compositions with attention to detail that sometimes draw from Funk and Soul, or with reinterpretations of almost forgotten treasures from the depths of the Steadytones' records collection: the Steadytones bring you back into the future, on dancing feet.

Their first album Heavy Impact will appear in January 2013 on Grover Records. The seven musicians sport different musical backgrounds and interpret the classics of the "spirit of 69" in proper, authentic style, as well as their own material. Additionally, connoisseurs of the old Jamaican music can look forward to hearing nearly forgotten treasures, conjured from the depths of the Steadytones' well-sorted records collection directly live on stage. The Steadytones' lineup with drums, bass, two guitars, a complete and powerful brass section and humming organ clangor, together.

The Steadytones 2013 - Heavy Impact 08 - Daydream On A Sunny Afternoon. mp3 12 - Pearl Of Persia. mp3 13 - Still Waiting. 08 - Daydream On A Sunny Afternoon. 12 - Pearl Of Persia. 11 - Take Me To The Game. 05 - Come With M. p3. 07 - Cock Flavour Soup.

Продавец: Интернет-магазин Ozon. Адрес: Россия, Москва, Пресненская набережная, 10. ОГРН: 1027739244741

MP3 FLAC related to The Steadytones - Heavy Impact