ClassicalPopRockElectronicHip-hopJazzReggaeNot musicCountry and WorldFunkStageMilitaryBluesFor childrenLatinOther
» » Michael Neil - The Tempest And Other Tales
Michael Neil - The Tempest And Other Tales album download


Michael Neil


The Tempest And Other Tales



MP3 album size:

1146 mb

Other music formats:



4.1 ✱


Ambient, Berlin-School



Date of release:


Michael Neil - The Tempest And Other Tales album download


1 The Tempest Overture And Storm 8:42
2 Prospero's Theme And Entrance 3:15
3 Ariel's Theme 2:18
4 Caliban's Tango 3:46
5 Ariel Magic / The Vanishing Banquet 2:11
6 The Calm Before 1:58
7 Fair Seas And Prosperous Voyage 2:05
8 Forth An-Syns 3:00
9 Helman Tor 6:03
10 Charis 5 11:21
11 Siren Of The Sea 5:30
12 Ecce Homo 4:26
13 To A Child Dancing In The Wind 3:06
14 Three Shires Suite 15:38

Other versions

Category Artist Title (Format) Label Category Country Year
none Michael Neil The Tempest And Other Tales ... ‎(14xFile, FLAC, Album) Not On Label (Michael Neil Self-released) none UK 2007

The Tempest by Michael Neil, released 18 November 2013 1. The Tempest Overture and Storm 2. Prospero's Theme and Entrance 3. Ariel's Theme 4. Caliban's Tango 5. Miranda's Theme 6. Ariel's Magic and the Vanishing Banquet 7. The Calm Before 8. Fair Seas and Prosperous Voyage 'The Tempest' was commissioned by the Derby Shakespeare Company's production for the Seventieth Anniversary of the Minack Theatre Cornwall, 1932-2002. This digital release has a bonus track - 'Mirands's Theme' - originally intended for the 2002 CD release.

Tales of the Tempest is an action role-playing game developed by Dimps and Namco Tales Studio, and published by Bandai Namco Games for the Nintendo DS exclusive in Japan. A spin-off "Escort" title of the Tales series, it was released on October 26, 2006.

Charles Lamb Tales from Shakespeare 1. The Tempest.

Michael Nyman: gli altri album. Michael Nyman: Yamamoto Perpetuo for Solo Violin Data di pubblicazione: 26 agosto 2016. Nyman: The Diary of Anne Frank: If (Arr.

The Tempest is the tenth studio album by American hip hop duo Insane Clown Posse. Released in 2007, the album marks the return of producer Mike E. Clark, who had a falling-out with the duo in 2000. However, he did not collaborate directly with ICP, and would not do so until their 2009 album Bang! Pow! Boom! The album's concept compares a violent storm to a roller coaster; its lyrical themes vary from horrorcore-based character deconstructions and songs about the supernatural to humorous and lighter subject matter. Mike E. Clark produced much of Insane Clown Posse's discography, as well as working with other groups on Psychopathic Records, until having a falling-out with ICP in 2000, after completing ICP's album's Bizaar and Bizzar, and beginning production on the Dark Lotus debut album Tales from the Lotus Po. .

Tracks count: 8. Views: 0. Michael Neil - The Tempest Overture and Storm 08:43. Michael Neil - Prospero's Theme and Entrance 03:19. Michael Neil - Ariel's Theme 02:22. Michael Neil - Caliban's Tango 02:19. Michael Neil - Miranda's Theme 03:17. Michael Neil - Ariel's Magic and the Vanishing Banquet 03:46. Michael Neil - The Calm Before 02:11. Michael Neil - Fair Seas and Prosperous Voyage 01:56. Ikons - Michael Neil. The Constellations - Michael Neil. Flip Side - Michael Neil

Tales of the Tempest (テイルズ オブ ザ テンペスト Teiruzu obu za Tenpesuto?) is the ninth major title in the Tales series and also the first major title to be released on a handheld console. Developed by Dimps and Namco, it was released on October 26, 2006 in Japan with currently no release date set for a Western launch. Likely due to its poor reception, it was taken out of of the main series and given the status of an Escort Title.

The funky grooves he uses on this CD sound like a continuation of Davis' later band, Michael "Patches" Stewart contributes muted trumpet in Davis' style, altoist Kenny Garrett is among Miller's sidemen, and Miles Davis himself (along with the voices of several other notables in very brief moments) pops up twice on Miller's release. Marcus Miller's electric bass is a major force throughout the music. Samples are used intelligently, a tribute is paid to the late guitarist Eric Gale (Hiram Bullock starts off his solo sounding uncannily like Gale), "Strange.

MP3 FLAC related to Michael Neil - The Tempest And Other Tales